30th May 2013, 04:18 PM

Best institutes in which I can get admission after scoring 24314 rank in IPUCET?

respected sir/mam
i have got 24314 rank in ipucet(131) for b.tech.kindly let me know which are the best institutes in which i can get admission?
thanking you,
yours faithfully
kirti

1. Which college can I get after scoring 6981 in IPUCET?
  2. In which institutes can I get admission after scoring 9903 rank in WBJEE engineering for EE, ME and CSE stream? Fee structure of the institutes?
  3. In which institutes can I get admission after scoring 2135 in GATE? How to apply for those institutes?
  4. Is it possible to do BCA+MBA? Last years question papers of IPUCET MBA exam? Which book should I follow to crack IPUCET MBA exam?
  5. Will I get admission in a good college after scoring 91 marks in AIEEE? Which are the coaching institutes?
  6. What is the admission criteria through UPTU entrance exam? What rank is required to get into those institutes?
  7. Which NITs can I possibly get with a B.Arch rank of 20,200 and state rank of 500? Which other institutes can I get? Will my state rank help in getting admission?
  8. In which institutes I can get admission for BSc in Hotel Management Course after scoring 5773 rank in NCHMCT JEE test? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of the top engineering colleges where I can get admission through my AIEEE rank? My AIEEE state(WB) rank is 4773
  10. List of private institutes that I can get after scoring 1.23 Lakh rank?
  11. How to get admission in IP university after scoring 49% marks in 12th and 18500 rank -- [New]
  12. Will I get admission in VIT after scoring 2274 rank in VITMEE?
  13. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 973 rank in Chandigarh and 621 in Uttrakhand?
  14. Can I get admission in government engineering college after scoring 778 GLBC rank?
  15. Best institutes after scoring 9477 and 39023 rank in AIEEE B.Arch?
  16. Which college should I take after securing 559 rank in IPUCET for MCA?
  17. In which institutes can I get after scoring 75% in Inter Board?
  18. Can I get admission in KIIT for MCA after scoring 1560 rank
15th September 2015, 01:37 PM
ravinayadav259

Default Re: Best institutes in which I can get admission after scoring 24314 rank in IPUCET?

List of institutes

University School Of Biotechnology (USBT)

University School Of Basic & Applied Sciences (USBAS)

University School Of Chemical Technology (USCT)

Ch. Brahm Prakash Government Engineering College

University School Of Architecture And Planning (USAP)

University School Of Information & Communication Technology (USICT)

G.B. Pant Government Engineering College

Indira Gandhi Institute Of Technology (IGIT)

MBS School of Planning & Architecture

Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering

Northern India Engineering College

National Power Training Institute

Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology

Amity School of Engineering & Technology

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology

HMR Institute of Technology and Management

Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology