30th April 2011, 06:13 PM
Unregistered

What is the total fee for general studies and which is the best coaching center for IAS exam?

Hello sir, this is divya. Now i am studying b.com 2nd year. I want to take ias coaching. Please tell me about the total fee for general studies and best coaching center?

6th May 2011, 11:00 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: What is the total fee for general studies and which is the best coaching center for IAS exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello sir, this is divya. Now i am studying b.com 2nd year. I want to take ias coaching. Please tell me about the total fee for general studies and best coaching center?
Yes taking IAS coaching is advisable always because

our domains are purely different from what we are moving into i.e., I'm talking about Civils

So taking coaching is always advisable

first apart from all the issues you should select the best institute

there are some thousands of Institutes from which you have to select the best

and one more thing is you have to select best one based upon following parameters

they are

->Faculty

->Feedback of previous batches

->Reputation of the institute

These are the main factors that should be considered while selecting the institution

Yeah of course money always play a very important role in this issue

you have to select the institute which take less money and gives more output

and the courses will be available based upon separate separate subjects

i.e., for general studies you will have separate coaching for Public Administration

for Mathematics

and also like that

This is all about the selection of Institutes

Regards

~AdityA~
11th June 2011, 04:48 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the total fee for general studies and which is the best coaching center for IAS exam?

what is the fees structure for general studies in hyderabad for ias coaching
12th November 2011, 05:42 PM
Unregistered