10th April 2014, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

What type of jobs are there in government sector after M.Sc Botany?

I completed my msc botony last year present i am working in inter college but i'm interested in govt jobs what type of jobs in govt sector please guide me

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  2. Details on getting a job in government sector? What type of jobs are available for ECE students in government sector?
  3. Amrita EEE or SRMEEE? better chance of admission?
  4. Jobs aspects in government sector after msc applied chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  6. What are the Jobs after MSc botany or zoology?
  7. After passing out from MSc B.Ed in Maths what type of government jobs are available?
  8. Should I prefer jobs in private IT sector or in government sector?
  9. What jobs are available in government sector after completing MSc organic chemistry?
  10. How to get jobs for Civil Engineers in Private Sector?
  11. What are the jobs available for me after completing MSc final in Botany with above 60%?
  12. Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?
  13. List of jobs in government sector for M.Pharma students? How to apply for the same?
  14. List of competitive exams to pass to get jobs in government sector as well as private sector jobs?
  15. Jobs available for MSc Zoology students in the field of research, government or private sector other then teaching?
  16. Government Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Botany?
  17. What are the employment opportunities available for Integrated MSc Economics students? What kind of jobs are available in government sector and how to prepare for it?
  18. What type of government jobs are available for MSc Biotech students?
16th April 2014, 09:18 PM
ExpertAnswers