8th May 2011, 09:18 PM
biswajit19

Which course would be good for me after completing diploma in computer science engineering?

sir,
after my 10th pass i join diploma in computer science engineering course,now i am in final year mean 6th sem.so after it which course will be good for my future?

Related Questions:
9th May 2011, 06:06 PM
faiyaz
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Which course would be good for me after completing diploma in computer science engineering?

Present Job Market situation is very struggling one to fetch a good job. So why not to opt for a better option available.

Better go for Wipro SIM (School of IT Infrastructure Managment).
Its scheme which is far better then opting for B.Tech. ITs provides opportunity to get a MS Degree directly without going for graduation for Diploma Holder.

Yeah it is possible. this scheme of Wipro is such that candidate will be trained for 4 years under Wipro and simultaneously will be teach and provided a MS (System Engineering) degree from BITS, Pilani (One of India's Elite Engineering Institute which is valued after IIT' and NIT's in terms of its. Whereas for MS degree you have probably heard of it MS = Master of Science is actually a International level degree course which is equivalent to M.Tech in India. MS courses are also offered by IIT's and IISC and IISER.

During this long 4 years training you dont have to pay anything all the cost will be bare by Wipro itself. In fact you will also get paid during training and live projects.

Eligibility: Since this scheme provide direct opportunity to get a MS degree candidates level of understanding would be of higher level. Only academically strong students can handle this scheme.

So, at least 60% aggregate in both 10th and 12th is necessary, whereas 70% in Diploma Engineering.

Selection: Candidates will be selected based on an Aptitude Test followed by Interview.

After completion of course candidate will be absorbed in Wipro itself.

Official website:- HERE

Regards