20th August 2014, 04:18 PM
Unregistered

Career options other than engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering?

Respected Sir,
my name is Sagar Godse and my question is that:

1) I am doing diploma in electrical engineering and i am now in last year but after diploma i don't want to do degree. I want some different career options after diploma in electrical. please can you advice some any different career options.??????

Related Questions:
  1. How can I go for degree in electrical engineering after diploma in electrical engineering?
  2. Which is better after Diploma Electrical between Distance B.Sc Electronics and B.Sc computer? Scope in both the career options for IT jobs?
  3. Fees difference between diploma and fresh candidate for degree in Electrical engineering?
  4. What are the best options in Pune after completion of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  5. Is the career in Electrical Engineering a good choice?
  6. Scope for Shipbuilding engineering course? What are the career options available after doing 4 years diploma in Shipbuilding Engineering Course?
  7. Career options in Biomedical engineering in government and private options?
  8. Degree course in Electrical engineering or Mechanical engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering and currently working in a Government job?
  9. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  10. Eligibility for Polytechnic courses? Centers in Trivandrum are for both girls and boys? Which field should I get a job?
  11. What are the options in Pune after completing diploma in Electrical Engineering? Names of the colleges?
  12. Can I join part time Diploma in electrical engineering? Relaxation for 1st year diploma student who is already in double diploma?
  13. What can I do after my diploma in EE engineering?