9th October 2014, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

What is the percentage needed in 12th board to apply for medical entrance exam?

what % need in 10+2 board for applying medical entrans exam

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage needed in class 12th to apply in JEE Advance for Kashmir board with Merit ST and SC student?
  2. How can I become an IAF Pilot? What percentage is needed in 10th and 12th board exam? What is the height needed?
  3. Percentage of marks needed in 12th for JCECE?
  4. What is the required percentage in 12th class for medical entrance exam? I have completed 12th class by PMC
  5. Percentage needed for UG course in Physics? What should I do after passing 12th board?
  6. How to do Pharmacy and where to get the forms?
  7. How much percentage is needed in MBBS in 12th standard? How much marks are needed?
  8. Can a 12th medical student appear for NDA exam? What is the percentage needed?
  9. How to join fashion designing? I am studying B.Tech 1st year
  10. Duration of MBBS course after BDS?
  11. Percentage needed to pass CBSE board exams? If I fail in Maths then when I would have to give my exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Percentage required in 12th board exam to get a seat in medical college of Gujarat?
  13. Percentage needed in 12th for the entrance in BAMS? Eligibility criteria for it?
  14. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  15. Percentage needed to apply for MBA in DU? Procedure to get admitted for Nepalese? Do I need to face any entrance exam?
  16. Minimum percentage required in 12th Jharkhand Board to apply for IIT entrance exam?
  17. How much percentage is required in 12th to join BHM? How much percentage is needed?
  18. Percentage needed in 12th boards for admission in NIT?
25th April 2015, 11:11 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the percentage needed in 12th board to apply for medical entrance exam?