2nd March 2015, 10:37 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to do PhD in Mathematics through Distance Education for M.Sc postgraduate who is teaching in a Primary School?

Dear Sir,
Now I am completed my PG in Mathematics from Netaji Subhas Open University , Result of Master of science (M.Sc.) Examination - 68.80%.
I am also a assent teacher of Primary School, but I want to do my PhD in Mathematics in distance program, sir how it is possible ?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study correspondence PhD course directly for Mass Communication postgraduate?
  2. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Teaching-Teaching of Mathematics (ES-202) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  3. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
  4. Am I eligible for Phd from any reputed University after completing BE EEE (regular) Msc in IT( Distance) ME CS(Distance)? What are my prospects in teaching profession?
  5. Can I pursue Ph.D in computer science after MCA or MSc IT?
  6. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher?
  7. Where to get the forms for B.Ed through correspondence?
  8. List of the distance education universities offering Ph.D in Inorganic Chemistry? How to get admission?
  9. Which are the distance education universities which offer B.Ed programme without demanding Teaching Experience?
  10. Possibility to study M.Phil correspondence for distance M.A. postgraduate? List of colleges in Tiruchirappalli and Madurai?
  11. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Curriculum and Instruction-Teaching-Learning in Primary Schools Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  12. How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?
  13. How to do M.Phil or Ph.D from distance education after passing MSc in EVS from Vidyasagar University