16th April 2015, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to study Economics in 12th standard for pursuing BBA?

Hi,
I am presently studying in class 12th with Commerce stream. I have to go for BBA after my class 12th. But I am a bit confused regarding my admision in any college due to some rumours. I have heard that it is compulsary to have Economis in class 12th for opting for BBA after school. I just want to confirm is it necesary or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do B.Com. after 12th with PCM and Economics subject? What is the difference between B.A. in Economics and B.Com.?
  2. How to study in economics after passing 12th examination? What is the minimum marks required to study economics honors
  3. Can i do M.A in Psychology after pursuing B.A in Economics?
  4. BBA or BCA after 12th standard with Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to study BBA for 12th Commerce student?
  6. How to pursue BBA in USA? What kind of exam to give?
  7. Can I get admission to study BBA in Anna University if pursuing 12th CBSE student of Delhi Region?
  8. Opting BBA after 12th is beneficial? Advantage of pursuing and course duration of BBA?
  9. How can I get admission to study M.A.(Economics) if pursuing ICSI after completed B.Com?
  10. Should I study BBA if completed 12th Science but weak in Maths?
  11. Which is better to study among BBA and BCA for a candidate who has secured 74% in 12th Commerce?
  12. Which stream should I opt to study in BBA? List of colleges in Kerala and percentage required in 12th to study BBA?
  13. Should I go for B.A Economics after doing 12th in commerce? Should I go for BBA?
  14. Courses to study after 12th Commerce other than BBA and B.Com?
  15. Admission in BBA for a candidate who have secured less marks in 12th standard? Job opportunities in Odisha after completing BBA?
  16. Which course should I prefer BBA (economics honours) or B.COM (economics honours)?
  17. How to do economics honors after passing 12th and humanities?