14th May 2015, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Registration procedure to study B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) for a candidate who has completed Diploma in Srilanka and working in UAE?

Dear Sir,
I am working in UAE at Petroleum company. I have already completed Diploma in Civil Engineering in Sri Lanka but I want to study B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering in Tamil Nadu so if you can could you tell me how can I register at college or university in Tamil Nadu?

Related Questions:
  1. Correspondence diploma in Automobile Engineering in Abroad?
  2. Which universities I can do BE having completed Diploma in Civil and working as UAE?
  3. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering? I am a mechanical course student from NCVT
  4. Procedure to join Evening College for Engineering course being a candidate having completed Diploma in Mechanical and working in a MNC?
  5. Is there any university in UAE offering a part time course to upgrade the to Bachelor in Civil Engineering after Diploma Civil?
  6. How can I do higher studies after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Which course should I take up? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I do Diploma in Electrical being employee in UAE?
  8. Which course should I choose to get job in any hospital of UAE having completed M.Sc in Nursing?
  9. Is this possible for me to complete Diploma in Civil Engineering being a candidate having completed 12th class with science stream in 2004 and working with a Construction Company? List of Colleges offering this course? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study MBBS for a candidate whose father is NRI?
  11. What should I study among B.Sc and AMIE if working as a System Engineer after completed Electrical Engineering Diploma?
  12. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering having 11 years of working experience in Automobile Sector after ITI?