9th June 2015, 10:42 AM
Unregistered

How to join one month summer training in Tata motors in 3rd year of Mechanical engineering?

hey i m sunita persuing btech 3rd year from mechanical branch....wants to know about 1 month summer training in tata motors pantnagar after3 yr..plz tell me the procedure....

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in TATA motors?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am a student of B.Tech mechanical engineering
  4. Procedure of training and job at Tata Motors Gujarat?
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Detailed procedure of getting summer internship in Tata Motors for 4th semester?
  8. Training in Tata Motors at Sanand plant Gujarat?
  9. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech Mechanical branch in 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  11. How to apply fo one month summer training in TATA motors at Lucknow center after B.Tech 3rd year?
  12. Summer Internship in Tata Motors for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  13. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech in Mechanical branch
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  15. How to do training in Tata Motors? I am a student of mechanical engineering 3rd year
  16. Paid Summer Internship in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  17. Is it valid to do summer training in a workshop? Minimum duration of training? Can I do training in workshop of different companies?