4th October 2015, 05:25 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for doing internship in Hardware companies?

Hello, i am a student of 3rd year b.tech (ece), My cgpa is 7.44 (upto 5th sem), I have got 50% in 12th standard and 70% in 10th standard. I want to know about the eligibility criteria for doing internship in hardware companies.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any eligibility criteria for doing internship in Infosys?
  2. Where can telecom students do internship? What is the eligibility criteria to do internship? List of companies with their contact details?
  3. Detailed information about the companies with eligibility criteria which offers Summer Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing summer internship in companies?
  5. What is the eligibility and procedure for internship?
  6. Eligibility criteria to get internship in software companies?
  7. Where can computer science engineering students get internship? Eligibility criteria for internship? List of companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Details about the companies offering internship for final year MCA students in Hyderabad? What is the eligibility criteria to apply for internship in any companies?
  9. What is the criteria asked for doing internship in companies available in Kolkata?
  10. Is it possible for me to get internship even after having a arrear?
  11. Which is the career scope in AEIE course? Companies in Uttarkhand which provide internship training? What is the eligibility criteria for the same?
  12. List of companies providing one to three months internship in India? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for internship in companies like L&T and Godrej if am doing 2nd year Mechanical Engineering?
  14. List of companies providing internship for final year MCA students in Hyderabad? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?