12th March 2016, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply in Indian Coast Guard Assistant Commandant recruitment being an Electrical final year student?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of Electrical Engineering final year. I want to know that I am applicable or not for applying Assistant Commandant post of Indian Coast Guard? Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Indian Coast Guard Assistant Commandant recruitment? -- [New]
  2. Detailed information about Indian Coast Guard Assistant Commandant Technical recruitment for B.E. Electrical Engineer?
  3. Syllabus and model question papers for Indian coast guard assistant commandant technical?
  4. Last year questions and answers of Assistant Commandant in Indian Coast Guard?
  5. Model papers for Assistant Commandant Technical at Indian Coast Guard?
  6. Can final year students apply for Assistant commandment as general Duty men in Coast guard?
  7. Last 5 years solved question papers of Indian Coast Guard Assistant Commandant exam
  8. Step by step procedure for selection of a candidate for assistant commandant post in Indian Coast Guard and the documents required for various steps?
  9. Date of next exam for Assistant Commandant(General Duty) of Indian Coast Guard? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for Indian Coast Guard Officer Entry after passing B.Tech with CSE?
  11. Coast Guard recruitment question papers for electrical branch
  12. Can a Non-matric student apply for Yantrik position in Indian Coast Guard?
  13. Model question papers for Indian Coast Guard Examination
  14. Mechanical question papers of Indian Coast Guard?
  15. What is the syllabus of Indian Coast Guard Yantrik Electrical
  16. Eligibility for Indian coast guard assistant commander after diploma in Production engineering instead of 12th?
  17. How to apply for Coat Guard and Indian Navy?