21st May 2016, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility for doing M.Sc Food Technology course in CFTRI?

I am Pursuing B.Sc Food & Nutrition Honours, can I apply or am I eligible for M.Sc Food Technology course in CFTRI or other institutions?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for doing M.Sc Food Technology course in CFTRI? -- [New]
  2. Sample question papers of entrance exam for MSc in Food Technology in CFTRI -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which Exam is compulsory to pursue M.Sc in Food Technology between GATE Exam and CFTRI Exam?
  4. Previous years solved question papers of AP Bank Clerk Exam?
  5. How should I prepare for the Entrance Exam for Ph.D course being a student pursuing M.Sc in Food Technology? What options are there in Ph.D in India and Abroad?
  6. How to do Ph.D in CFTRI after completing MSc in Biochemistry
  7. Can I take CFTRI entrance exam if I am a final year student of food and nutrition and dietetics
  8. Admission procedure for central food technological research institute(CFTRI) Mysore? Eligibility criteria and number of seats?
  9. What to do after MSc microbial food technology?
  10. M.Sc in Food Technology is possible after B.Sc in Nutrition & Food Technology? What are career opportunities after that?
  11. Best colleges for Microbiology and Food technology? Which course is best in M.Sc between Microbiology and Food technology?
  12. Which are the colleges offering MSc food technology? Can I still enter into the field of food technology as my career?
  13. Eligibility for MSc in Food Technology? Names of the colleges and universities in India?
  14. How to do MSc Food Technology? I have completed BSc Nutrition and Dietetics
  15. How can I get admission in Germany for PhD in Food Technology?
  16. How to do M.Tech degree in food and nutrition biotechnology in CFTRI university, Mysore
  17. How to do MSc Food Technology? What is the syllabus of the entrance?
  18. What are the colleges ofering MSc food technology?
21st May 2016, 10:43 PM