14th December 2016, 03:38 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for NATA exam? How much should I score in the exam to get admission in B.Arch course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in B.Arch. I am preparing for NATA exam so I want to know how can I prepare for NATA exam? How much should I score in the exam to get admission in B.Arch course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for NATA exam? How much should I score in the exam to get admission in B.Arch course? -- [New]
  2. NATA Score and Admission Feasibility -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility to appear in NATA for 12th student? Colleges offering admission through NATA?
  4. What is the expected score in NATA exam to get admission in good colleges which are located in Delhi?
  5. Need information regarding the NATA score validity for admission?
  6. Is NATA exam valid for two years?
  7. How much mark should I score in NATA to get admission at CET?
  8. How much should I score in NATA to get admission in a good college if secured 77% in 12th Board exam? Is percentage of 12th included in NATA scorecard?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required for joining B.Tech Architecture course?
  10. What to do after 11th and 12th to do the courses which are related to Architecture?
  11. Which government colleges i can get for admission with 98 score in NATA?
  12. In which college at Mumbai can I get admission in B.Arch as per my NATA marks?
  13. How to prepare for NATA exam? From where to get NATA question papers?
  14. Date of NATA entrance test? Syllabus of the NATA exam and the subjects included in NATA test?
  15. When will be NATA Exam? How to prepare for this Exam? Which Books to refer for this Exam?
  16. Can I get admission in good college with a good score of AIEEE and NATA? Is Architecture course at Goa college, good?
  17. How to proceed to study for Architecture after passing 12th CBSE in Pondicherry?