1st February 2017, 09:38 AM
soumithrachary

Chances to get admission in M.Tech at IITs without GATE exam?

Hello sir, I am studying in B.Tech and after it want to do M.Tech from IITS. I want to know is there any chances to get admission in M.Tech without GATE exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Chances of getting direct admission in IITs as per my gATE 2015 scores?
  2. Should i take admission in NIT Warangal or re-appear for GATE exam? Placement status for M.Tech in NIT Warangal? What is the highest salary offered?
  3. Chances to get admission in M.Tech at IITs without GATE exam? -- [New]
  4. Admission in M.Tech after 561 score in GATE? Chances in IITs and BHU?
  5. What are the chances of getting admission in M.Tech. in IITs or NITs at 38 marks in GATE(ME)?
  6. Do I have any chance for admission in IITs after scoring 456 in GATE, 6963 rank, 94.86 percentile and 35.67 marks?
  7. Eligibility for M.Tech, M.Tech (Res) and PhD in IITs?
  8. Is PEC Chandigarh a good option to pursue M.Tech in Electronics?
  9. In which college can I apply after scoring 40.33 marks in GATE? Can I get admission in any of the IITs?
  10. Best colleges for doing m.tech?
  11. Which course is better for me between ME and M.Tech to get Jobs in Software Industries being a student from ECE stream? Which Entrance Exams should I go for this?
  12. Chances in IITs and NITs after 95.6 percentile in GATE? Colleges where i can apply?
  13. GATE score for selection in IITs for M.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is it between to do M.Tech with AICTE recognition or UGC recognition? Universities or institutes that are recognized? Where can I get admission?
  15. Where to get admission for MTech in GPS Without gate score?
  16. Is it possible to get admission in M.Tech after passing GATE with 417 in ECE?
  17. How can I do M.Tech? I'm doing M.Sc(environment science) with Nagaland open university
  18. After clearing GATE can I get admission in IITs?
4th February 2017, 02:55 PM
bhushankumar398