3rd February 2017, 03:04 PM
Unregistered

Can a Female candidate join the Indian Air Force? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Air Force?

Respected Sir, I am a Female candidate and I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I wish to join the Indian Air Force so I want to know can a Female candidate join the Indian Air Force? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Air Force? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  3. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force?
  4. Can I join Indian Air Force with 84% in Maths, 87% in Physics, 93% in English and 88.2% aggregate in 12th?
  5. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  6. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  7. Can a Female candidate get a job in the Indian Air Force? What will be the pay scale?
  8. How can I join Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Sc 3rd semester being a 18 years old female candidate?
  9. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force?
  10. What should I study further after completion of 12th to join Indian Air Force?
  11. What are the qualifications required to join Indian Air Force?
  12. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th (PCB)? What is the procedure to join the Air Force? -- [New]
  13. Required Eligibility criteria to join Graduation in IGNOU being a candidate working in Air Force?
  14. What is the Physical criteria required to join the Indian Air Force X group?