7th June 2018, 09:48 PM

Interest rates in Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for BTech course?

Hi everyone, I want to apply an education loan in Andhra Bank. I want to do BTech through this education loan from this bank. Can I know about the interest rates charges of this bank education loan? Thank you!

1. Interest rates in OBC Education Loan scheme for BTech course?
  2. Interest rate scheme and recovery process of Bank Education Loan for MDS aspirant?
  3. Interest rates charges against Education Loan by Andhra Bank for B.Tech course? Documents required to apply for Education Loan?
  4. Interest rates in SBI Education Loan scheme for MCA course?
  5. Rate of Interest scheme against Bank Education Loan to study BDS? Process of recovery?
  6. Interest rates under PNB Udaan Education Loan Scheme?
  7. Interest rates against an Education Loan in Oriental Bank of Commerce to study BTech?
  8. Interest rates under PNB Honhaar Education Loan Scheme? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Interest rates charge under State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur Education Loan scheme?
  10. Whether interest rates against Education Loan of both Andhra Bank and Punjab National Bank are same?
  11. Interest rates charged against Rs. 8.75 Lacs under Axis Bank Education Loan scheme? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Interest rates in Syndicate Bank Education Loan to study BTech?
  13. Interest rates charge under Central Bank of India Education Loan scheme? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Interest rates under PNB Padho Pardesh Education Loan Scheme? -- [New]
  15. Interest rates charges under Education Loan scheme of Karnataka Bank for MBA course?
  16. How many Banks offer Education Loan with low interest rates for BTech program? Details of Bank Education Loan?
  17. How the interest rates calculated under Education Loan scheme of Union Bank of India?
  18. Which one should I choose among Fixed and Floating Interest Rates in Bank Education Loan?
8th June 2018, 06:26 PM

Default Re: Interest rates in Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for BTech course?

The education loan interest rates vary according to the RBI rate. They keep changing from time to time based on inflation.

Andhra Bank charges, Base rate + 2.75% for loan up to 7.5 lacs. For loan over 7.5 lacs, they charger base rate + 1.75%. Base rate at present is 10.25%.
9th June 2018, 11:27 AM

Default Re: Interest rates in Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for BTech course?

Interest rates of Andhra Bank Education Loan Scheme for pursuing B.Tech course are mentioned below :-

--> Upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 1 Year MCLR + 2.00%
--> Above Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 1 Year MCLR + 1.70%

Concession of 0.50% on rate of interest is provided to girl candidates under Andhra Bank Education Loan Scheme.
9th June 2018, 04:31 PM

Hi everyone, I want to apply an education loan in Andhra Bank. I want to do BTech through this education loan from this bank. Can I know about the interest rates charges of this bank education loan? Thank you!

Interest rates in Andhra Bank education loan scheme for BTech course are given below:

For education loans up to Rs 7.50 Lakhs – 10.50%

For education loans above Rs 7.50 Lakhs – 10.20%

Girl students can get 0.50% concession in interest rate on education loans through Andhra Bank.

Andhra Bank offers education loans to students who have secured admission in the accredited institutions. List of accredited educational institutes is given in the Andhra Bank Education loan website link given Click Here