19th July 2011, 12:03 AM

Age limit for females to appear for TET entrance exam?

what is the age limit for female candidates in TET exams ? could u please tell me the lmit

2nd September 2011, 12:03 PM

Default Re: Age limit for females to appear for TET entrance exam?

WHAT IS THE MAXIMUM AGE FOR MALE IN TET EXAM.
12th September 2011, 12:44 PM

age limit for female to appear for t.e.t entrance exam
13th September 2011, 04:01 PM

WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT FOR NET EXAMINATION TO FEMALE SC CANDIDATE
16th September 2011, 02:27 PM

i am 32 years can i give tet exam
17th September 2011, 01:55 AM

minimam age for tet exm
23rd September 2011, 12:54 AM

what is the age limit of girls to appear for TET entrance exam....
26th September 2011, 05:58 PM

i am 38 years old femal, can i appears in tet exam for assam
26th September 2011, 07:04 PM
dil-jale

AGE LIMIT FOR WOMEN IS 21-42 YEARS

For more details of Teacher Eligibility test visit: -

http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/dotcom/CBSE/

Official website of CBSE: –

http://www.cbse.nic.in/welcome.htm

THANKS
30th September 2011, 02:36 PM

Age limit for females to appear for TET entrance exam?

30th September 2011, 05:58 PM

AGE LIMIT FROM 21-40
30th September 2011, 09:19 PM
priyo06

Teacher Eligibility Test (TET) is conducted every year in Assam, Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka and Uttar Pradesh. From your question it is not clear to you that from which state you belong.

This is compulsory for private school also. If any private school appoint any teacher without TET pass then school’s affiliations from any board will be canceled. The old teachers of Govt. and private school do not need to pass TET exam for continue their job. They will be considered as TET pass candidate if they change their school.

In general there the age limit for Female candidate is 21 to 40.

Generally TET examination consists of three papers these are Paper-1, Paper-2 and Paper-3.

Minimum 50% aggregate of a candidate is eligible.

1st October 2011, 08:32 PM
pragya gautam2007

i am not satisfied with your answer so plz confirm and tell me again
2nd October 2011, 10:30 PM

my date of birth is 8 /7/90,can i give the exam for tet?? on 13 november 2011
pooja singh
3rd October 2011, 07:49 PM
shrijan00

hy,
AGE LIMIT FOR WOMEN IS 21-42 YEARS

For more details of Teacher Eligibility test visit: -

http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/dotcom/CBSE/

gid luck
4th October 2011, 11:46 AM

MAX AGE FOR TET FOR A WOMEN
14th October 2011, 03:25 PM

i am afshana i want to know about age limit for tet entrance exam
18th October 2011, 11:56 AM

maximum age for appear in Assam TET Exam
12th December 2011, 02:20 PM

What is the upper age limit for the post of principal in the Govt. colleges of Assam ?
10th May 2013, 01:23 AM

what is the age limit of female candidate for apperin enterance exam.in2013
10th May 2013, 06:03 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

what is the age limit for female candidates in TET exams ? could u please tell me the lmit
TET(Teacher Eligibility test) is basically taken by state for recruiting techers for government school from class I to VIII.For appearing in this exam myou will require yto meet only the educational qualification and marks criteria.For appearing in this exam there is NO AGE LIMIT.

The Educational qualification required are as follows :-

For Class I to IV
~You should have a pass out degree in Intermediate in any stream from recognized board/university.
~You should also have a Diploma in Teacher Training.
~Your minimum marks in Intermediate should be 50%.
~Your minimum marks in Diploma should be 45%.

For Class V to VIII
~You should have a passed out degree of Graduation from recognized university.
~You should have at least 1 year B.ED Degree from recognized university ap[proved from NCTE.
~Your minimum marks in Graduation and B.ED should be 50%.

In TET Exam questions are asked from the following sections :-
  • Child development and Pedagogy.
  • English Language.
  • Regional Language.
  • Mathematics.
  • Social science.
  • Environmental science.
  • Sccience.
22nd July 2013, 08:58 PM

22nd July 2013, 09:02 PM

23rd July 2013, 10:18 AM

What is the maximum age for female candidate to btc training in uttar pardesh
30th October 2013, 12:12 AM

Smile Re: Age limit for females to appear for TET entrance exam?

for woman age 45
24th November 2013, 01:31 AM

what is the maximum age limit for women in TET examination in Uttarpradesh
18th September 2014, 02:20 PM

age limit for tet exam of recruitman vidhya sahayak in gujrat 2014 only ladys so............
plase give me answers........