21st July 2011, 10:55 PM

Names of the Indian Airforce in Airmen Selection examination centres?

what are the names of indian airforce in airmen selections
examination centeres

22nd July 2011, 08:42 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: Names of the Indian Airforce in Airmen Selection examination centres?

hi dear

Selection centers are:--

1) Airmen Selection Centre
48, Mansfield road,
Ambala Cantt- 133 001
Tele : 0171- 2634980 Extn.4410
Email : [email protected]

2)Airmen Selection Centre
Race Course Camp
New Delhi – 110 003
Tele: 011-23010231 Extn. 7652

3)Airmen Selection centre
402 Air Force Station, Chakeri,
Kanpur – 208 008
Tele: 0512-2451730 Extn.4603

4)Airmen Selection Centre
(Near Palta Gate)
Air Force Station Barrackpore,
West Bengal – 743 122
Tele: 033-25921251 Extn.6391

5)Airmen Selection Centre
Old Pali Road
Jodhpur- 342 011
Tele: 0291-2511516 Extn. 2110

6) Airmen Selection Centre
411 Air Force Station, Cotton Green,
Mumbai-400 033
Tele: 022-23714963 Extn. 251

7) Airmen Selection Centre
No.1 Cubbon road,
Bangalore-560 001
Tele : 080-25328199

8) Airmen Selection Centre,
413 Air Force Station, Tambaram
Chennai-600 046
Tele : 044-22395553 Extn:3359

9) Airmen Selection Centre,
Near Rajadhani College, Baramunda,
Bhubaneswar-751003
Tele: 0674-2561336

10) Airmen Selection Centre,
Air Force Station Bihta, Patna
Bihar – 801 103
Tele : 06115-253551-54 Extn. 4340

11) Airmen Selection Centre
Borjhar
Guwahati- 781 015
Tele : 0361-2842720 Extn.333
0361-2843385

12)Airmen Selection Centre
404 Air Force Station, Bowenpally
Secunderabad-500 011
Tele : 040-27753551 Extn: 267

13) Airmen Selection Centre
VII/302-B, Vayu Sena Road,
Kakkanad, Kochi-682 030
Tele : 0484-2427010

14) Airmen Selection Centre
IInd Floor, Phase-II,
Rajiv Gandhi Parisar, 35 Shyamala Hills,
Bhopal - 462 002
Tele : 0755 - 2661955
22nd July 2011, 05:59 PM

Default Re: Names of the Indian Airforce in Airmen Selection examination centres?

what r the examination center
25th July 2011, 10:27 PM

is there any problem for giving only one examination centre ?
19th August 2011, 10:30 AM

sir,when i got my joining latter.i was qualify test in august and i am in main list .my re-medical cleared in February.my dob is 05/06/1991 rollno-1002501106 name-VISHAL RANA pls reply sir
30th October 2011, 01:29 PM

what r the exmination cetner .
2asc race course camp new delhi 2011 .
can you say which place in new delhi?
1st November 2011, 06:55 AM

Hello sir,i have submitted all the require certificates to 10 asc ,then also csv is displayed in aisl.pls reply
1st November 2011, 07:52 AM

Hello sir,i have submitted my all required certificates then also csv remark is diplayed in AISL.My name is arjun ghosh rollno.1110557278 Ranchi rally26 july.pls pls reply sir.
5th November 2011, 01:31 PM

call letter of nov 2011 airmen test still not recieved my name is anurag s/o rajesh kumar sharma aligarh u.p.
7th November 2011, 12:38 PM

lAND MARK NEAR 2 ASC RACE COURCE?????
9th November 2011, 11:34 PM

Hallo sir i am Lalit kumar admit card rollno.1106100348.i salect exam.senter Delhi.kanpur.ambala. But i find mumbai.sorry sir i can't reach this. Give me any saluation. My [email protected]
11th November 2011, 10:04 AM

good morning sir,my name emam hussain,am received call letter for air man selection in bangalure,how is came to cubbon road in bangalure,my native place in nandyal,my mail id:[email protected],
13th November 2011, 08:26 PM

good evening sir, my name raman verma,am recieved call letter for air man slection in ambala cantt, how to came mansfield road ambala cantt ambala,my native place in panipat.my mail id ;[email protected]
2nd December 2011, 08:19 PM

My self gyanaranjan jena i want my admit card of x technical
13th December 2011, 09:13 PM

sir can i face iaf exam.eq is 2science(48.67%)
15th December 2011, 12:47 PM

i have to subit mro so i want account number
13th January 2012, 11:11 PM

sir i have selected in rajkot rally but i have to go for "Remedical", when i will get call latter? i have submitted everything.
22nd April 2012, 06:15 AM

Hello sir I have selected in thanjavur rally for Grade Y .I have passed in all test. Now i m waiting for the result in april 30. In the Final Interview i didnot answer the questions correctly, but i spoke clearly in english with the selector. Finally i was selected but I have a question, if i have any chances to pass? My email is [email protected]. Pls reply me your opinion sir. . .
16th May 2012, 10:34 PM

Examination centres in hyderabad
22nd May 2012, 09:29 AM

hai sir my name is R.Chaitanyayuvaraj i have degree completed for no pass maths paper no writtened i have explain that for email my email [email protected] thank you sir , please............................................ .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .....................
8th August 2012, 10:57 AM
Deepak kalsi

Default re: Names of the Indian Airforce in Airmen Selection examination centres?sir i wants my admit card for airmen selection test

what are the names of indian airforce in airmen selections
examination centeres
sir i want my roll no for airman selection test becauase i love to this job
id. [email protected]
15th August 2012, 07:58 PM
manu3

48, Mansfield road,
Ambala Cantt- 133 001

Race Course Camp
New Delhi – 110 003

Kanpur – 208 008

(Near Palta Gate)
West Bengal – 743 122

Old Pali Road
Jodhpur- 342 011

Mumbai-400 033

No.1 Cubbon road,
Bangalore-560 001

Chennai-600 046

Bhubaneswar-751003

Bihar – 801 103

Borjhar
Guwahati- 781 015
0361-2843385

Secunderabad-500 011

Kakkanad, Kochi-682 030

IInd Floor, Phase-II,
Bhopal - 462 002

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/names-indian-airforce-airmen-selection-examination-centres-294582.html#ixzz23cZs48S4
15th August 2012, 08:00 PM
manu3

48, Mansfield road,
Ambala Cantt- 133 001

Race Course Camp
New Delhi – 110 003

Kanpur – 208 008

(Near Palta Gate)
West Bengal – 743 122

Old Pali Road
Jodhpur- 342 011

Mumbai-400 033

No.1 Cubbon road,
Bangalore-560 001

Chennai-600 046

Bhubaneswar-751003

Bihar – 801 103

Borjhar
Guwahati- 781 015
0361-2843385

Secunderabad-500 011

Kakkanad, Kochi-682 030

IInd Floor, Phase-II,
Bhopal - 462 002

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/names-indian-airforce-airmen-selection-examination-centres-294582.html#ixzz23cZs48S4
15th August 2012, 11:18 PM
subhangnambardar

48, Mansfield road,
Ambala Cantt- 133 001

Race Course Camp
New Delhi – 110 003

Kanpur – 208 008

(Near Palta Gate)
West Bengal – 743 122

Old Pali Road
Jodhpur- 342 011
26th August 2012, 04:18 PM

Sir my x-group's centre is 2ASC NEW DELHI RACE COURSE CAMP and my exam is 07/09/2012 so please sir informe me that where is it in New Delhi from new Delhi railway station. Please sir inform me as soon as possible. I will be wait for your reply. thankyou.

e-mail:[email protected]
18th August 2013, 08:06 PM

i did not get my admit card of airmen.my exam at 27th aug.when did i get my ad.card
2nd September 2013, 12:13 PM

sir i had been selected in air force in bhopal. date of selection is 03 sep 2011. i am in main list and fit also . why you are not sending my joining letter . arun kumar email.arun573828 @gmail.com
22nd September 2013, 10:32 AM

now slection is where
8th February 2015, 10:14 AM

Sir I have goted my admit.card sir I.did.apply for both trades X and Y..
Now.I want to know sir how will be the exam.. syllabus of both trades
Kya yah alag alag hoga ya ek me hi hoga mean X trade ka alag and Y TRADE ka alag...because admit card dono trades ka h mere pas ek hi me plzzz sir
My email I'd is [email protected]
8th February 2015, 08:44 PM
Udaif

Cool Re: Names of the Indian Airforce in Airmen Selection examination centres?

wants to be an
naval architect, can u tell me the procedure
of being a naval architect,starting from
what to do after 12th std. ? can this be
achieved by giving exams of AIEEE ?
28th June 2015, 11:31 PM

sir, i am Biswadeep das from Assam state(cachar district)
plss tell when will the next recruitment of group y in indian airforce will be held at guwahati. borjhar. 2015-16.......

plss tell me sir
4th March 2017, 09:27 AM

Sir,I am Naveen Kumar .I have passed st on 15th feb 2017 at 5 asc. I got undertaking form due to visible father name 10 marksheet I give application in rbsc board ,they give me 15 days time to solve it .and last date for add form is last2 dags so what I do?_
18th February 2019, 05:04 PM

I have cleared all phases (open rally) of airmen selection process. How many cut off will be going?My E-mail id:
22nd May 2021, 04:07 PM
weighted vest for kids

Default weighted*vest*for*kids

Shoulder vests are designed for more active and dynamic activities such as CrossFit, walking and running.iamazonsurmountwayweightedvest_2021 Best Weighted Vests for Running in 2021 | Our favorite was the RunFast Weighted Vest as you can use it cardio and weight training. Best Weighted Vests for Running and Walking. weighted vest is a low impact option for increasing your fitness levels. If you haven't run in a year, putting on a 40lb weight vest is going to leave you a crumpled, injured mess in no time.
weighted*vest*for*kids https://www.amazon.com/SurmountWay-Adjustable-Weighted-Training-Equipment/dp/B08R5QQQPL/ref=sr_1_33?dchild=1&keywords=adjustable+weight+we ighted+vest&qid=1618544826&sr=8-33