10th August 2011, 07:07 PM
DADA-15

What is the scope of chemical engineers in India? What is the minimum pay scale offered too them?

I had got seat for chemical engg should i continue it or change stream. What is minimum pay scale chemical engg in India would i get better placement in India i am in first year of chemical engg

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum pay scale of chemical engineering in India? I have got a seat for chemical engineering
  2. What is the minimum pay scale for Chemical Engineering?
  3. Is there a scope for Chemical Engineering in India? Should I go abroad for a decent pay?
  4. Scope of Embedded system engineers in India and their average salaries or pay packages -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How many posts are available in DRDO CVRDE, Chennai recruitment? Salary of each post? -- [New]
  6. Procedure to do internship in BHEL?
  7. What is the scope of chemical engineering? What is the minimum salary? List of the chemical companies in India?
  8. Am i eligible for jobs in BHEL after studying B.Tech ECE?
  9. Procedure to apply for Registration in BHEL for Vocational Training?
  10. How to join BHEL for training in Mechanical Field?
  11. Is there ny scope for ECE graduates in Gujarat? Can I get a job in BSNL and Railway? What would be the minimum pay sale for the same?
  12. What will be the career scope for Chemical Engineer in India? What will be the salary offered for a Chemical Engineer?
  13. Syllabus and scope of Biotech field? Opportunities for going abroad and how much will be the pay scale?
  14. What will be the career scope of doing M.Sc Nanotechnology after completion of B-Pharmacy course? Job Opportunities and Salaries offered after completion of this course?
  15. Scope of Chemical Engineers? List of colleges offering PG in Chemical Engineering?