1st September 2010, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

Distance Education colleges for B.Com. in Mumbai for working people?

Dear Sir,
I am a 26 year old working women from Mumbai. I have completed my SSC long time back and i need to tell you that i was a poor student and have 3 marksheets for SSC. Now i wish to complete my graduation through correspondence in commerce stream, as i cannot leave my job.
i would appreciate if you can suggest some centers in Mumbai from where i can complete my graduation without much difficulty and less fees as my family is not that financially stable.
Hope to hear soon from you.
Thanking You,
Binny

Related Questions:
  1. Name of Universities in Mumbai offering LLB through distance education? Admission procedure and last date to apply for the same?
  2. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  3. is it possible to get education loan for doing LLB through distance education?
  4. Can I do B.A or diploma in fine articles through distance education?
  5. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher?
  6. Will I be able to do B.Ed through correspondence if I am residing in USA? How can I take my exams?
  7. How to get admission in Ph.D in distance education in Mumbai University?
  8. Which are the colleges offering distance education in diploma in electrical engineering in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai
  9. Colleges proving LLB course through distance education?
  10. Difference between B.Com private and correspondence?
  11. How should I take admission in MCA through distance education of Mumbai University? What will be the complete admission procedure?
  12. Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]