4th October 2011, 03:17 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to do M.A through private with any subject of Public Administration, Sociology, Political Science? I've done B.A with same subjects

Respected Sir
I am a Male canditate and i want to do private M.A in one of these subjects Public Administration,Sociology, Political Science.Am i eligible?I have done B.A from same university with same subjects.Tell me soon as possible because i have to submit my forms by due date.

Related Questions:
  1. Which among sociology, public administration, psychology & political science is best for IAS preparations? Any better choice?
  2. Which subjects to choose among Geography, Public administration and Sociology?
  3. Universities to pursue M.Phil through correspondence? I am a lecturer
  4. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC Civil Services recruitment exam for Political Science and Public Administration subjects being a B.Sc(IT) student of PTU?
  5. How should I face the IAS entrance exam?
  6. Which subjects should I choose for doing B.A Honors after doing 12th Arts? Is Public Administration subject a good choice?
  7. Previous year Question Papers of Civil Services Exam for CSE student?
  8. Best evening college for B.A. with combination of Mass Media and Psychology/Philosophy/Sociology/Political Science/Public Administration/Social Work/Foreign Languages?
  9. Ph.D in Sociology is a good option for PG in Sociology, Political Science and Journalism & Mass Communication student?
  10. Can I select political science and public administration as optional subject for IAS mains
  11. Names of the books for public administration and sociology?
  12. How can I get admission in DU for BBA after scoring 68% in 12th?
  13. Eligibility criteria for Masters in Sociology from D.U.? Syllabus of entrance exam? -- [New]
  14. Kuvempu University B.A Political Science 3rd Year Paper-IV: Public Administration Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers