26th November 2010, 05:10 PM

From where to download BITSAT application form?

I want to appear BITSAT exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form. It will help me in filing the application in time.

1st December 2010, 09:00 PM
nikhilmi

Default Re: From where to download BITSAT application form?

You can the BITSAT-2011 application form either by post or it could be filled online.

You can visit the link www.bitsadmission.comby the third week of December to apply online.
After filling the necessary details in the online form a you have to take its print out and send it to BITS Pilani along with required documents and demand draft.

The online submission will start from the 3rd week of December 2010.

Address-:

The Admissions Officer,
BITS
Pilani – 333 031
Rajasthan.
1st December 2010, 10:58 PM
ravik1214

The first online examination at undergraduate level in india for entry into Birla Institute of Technology and science , Pilani-Pilani ,Goa and Hyderabad campus will be available from the third week of december. the application form can be filled online or can be brought by a post. you can download form from www.bitsadmission.com .
2nd December 2010, 10:14 PM

BITSAT application from are availiable in the official websites. So, please visit the official websites and apply directly from there .

http://www.bitsadmission.com/bitsat/bitsatmain.htm#

Or you can get BITSAT 2011 appliaction form by sending the request for the BITSAT ADMISSION OFFICER along with demand draft.

But, the BITSAT 2011 notification was not yet released, it will be come after 3rd week of december.

So, please visit the official websites of BITSAT exams, to get the notification of 2011 exams.
2nd December 2010, 10:39 PM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: From where to download BITSAT application form?

The application form of BITSAT is coming in 3rd week of december it is not yet available to get application form you have to go for following procedure

1 go for www.bitsadmission.com

2 click the link apply online and fill the form and take the print out of the filled form.

3 sent completed application form alongwith the prescribed fees of Rs. 1000/- (Rs. 500/- for female candidates) to thefollowing address

Admissions Officer, BITS, Pilani – 333 031.

All the best for coming BITSAT
2nd December 2010, 10:44 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Talking Re: From where to download BITSAT application form?

You can the BITSAT-2011 application form either by post or it could be filled online.

You can visit the link www.bitsadmission.comby the third week of December to apply online.
After filling the necessary details in the online form a you have to take its print out and send it to BITS Pilani along with required documents and demand draft.

2nd December 2010, 10:49 PM
surendergora

Smile Re: From where to download BITSAT application form?

You can easily download the form for BITSAT from bits website. or just do a google search for bits bitsat form.
2nd December 2010, 11:34 PM

this is the site for BITS
http://www.bitsadmission.com

just login and take printout and fill it

fee Rs.1000 for male . for female Rs.500/-
3rd December 2010, 12:18 AM
Bhag chand

you can register your names for BITSAT-2011 by applying in the prescribed BITSAT Application Form online. Complete the application form Online at http://www.bitsadmission.com/ and take the print out of the filled BITSAT 2011 Form.

The completed BITSAT Application Form 2011 alongwith the prescribed fees of 1000/- ( 500/- for female candidates) should be sent to Admissions Officer, BITS, Pilani – 333 031. Details for payment of fees are available at the website while applying online.

Special provision for Female candidates: The BITSAT application fee for female candidates is 500/- only instead of 1000/-. Further, the Institute will try its best to accommodate all female candidates at their first preference of test centers.

BITSAT 2011 Application Form can also be obtained by post from the Admissions Office, BITS, Pilani by sending a request on plain paper giving the candidate’s name and gender with complete postal address, accompanied by a crossed demand draft for 1100/- ( 600/- for Female candidates). This amount includes the prescribed fees and 100/- towards postal and handling charges. The form will be sent by Speed Post / Registered Post.

you can know more yhing about BITSAT from below site:::
http://www.winentrance.com/engineering_entrance_exam/bitsat/BITSAT-Application-Form.html
3rd December 2010, 07:03 AM
asahu47

to download BITSAT application form

Address-:

The Admissions Officer,
BITS
Pilani – 333 031
Rajasthan.

3rd December 2010, 08:47 AM
miniking

hai u will find the bitsat application at www.bitsatadmission.com
3rd December 2010, 09:39 AM
priyanka_swengg

Complete the application form Online at http://www.bitsadmission.com and take the print out of the filled form. The completed application form alongwith the prescribed fees of Rs. 1000/- (Rs. 500/- for female candidates) should be sent to Admissions Officer, BITS, Pilani – 333 031.

Deadline to apply for BITSAT-2011 is 30th January 2011.
3rd December 2010, 12:47 PM
surendergora

Cool Re: From where to download BITSAT application form?

U can download the form from BITs official website and send it to following address::
Address-:

The Admissions Officer,
BITS
Pilani – 333 031
Rajasthan.
4th December 2010, 03:32 PM
lavanyaratala

complete the application through this link and then follow the procedure
http://www.bitsadmission.com
19th March 2011, 05:33 PM
kapila Chaudhary

How to Download BITSATapplication form:
How to apply: Interested candidates should register for BITSAT-2011 by applying in the prescribed application form at www.bitsadmission.com

The print out of the filled form along with the prescribed fees of Rs 1500/- (Rs 1000/- for female candidates) should be sent to admission officer, BITS, Pilani-333031
Options for payment of fees are given at the website

Kapila
19th May 2011, 04:54 PM
Shivank2

HII,

The first online examination at undergraduate level in india for entry into Birla Institute

of Technology and science , Pilani-Pilani ,Goa and Hyderabad campus will be available

from the third week of december. the application form can be filled online or can be

brought by a post.

you can download form from http://www.bitsadmission.com .

FOR MORE INFORMATON: http://http://entrance-exam.net/foru...#ixzz1MnJT9WuP

THANKS............
23rd October 2011, 04:32 PM

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION?