24th December 2010, 07:54 PM

Doing B.E in ECE and want to do value added courses : Which course will be the best and which are the institutes?

i am doing BE ECE i like to do some value added courses which will be best for me and which institution is the best for this

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join ECE core companies? Which value added courses are required for Core Companies? -- [New]
  2. Which are the some of the best courses in ECE field?
  3. Courses which are suitable for me after B.Tech ECE? Institutes offering aviation courses?
  4. Which value added courses can I choose while doing 2nd year mechanical engineering?
  5. What are the courses required in core side jobs for B.Tech ECE students? Best institutes for these courses? Which are the exams required?
  6. List of training centers in Chennai that provides value added courses? List of courses I can learn? I'm in 2nd year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering) in Chennai
  7. Courses related to satellite communication? Fee structure of it and the institutes in Hyderabad?
  8. Which type of courses are best for top ECE companies? Institutes which are the courses are available?
  9. Should I do a job or any other course after completing degree in ECE? Details of the embedded system courses? Institutes in Pune?
  10. What's the age limit for B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Institutes which are better for me to do embedded system courses? Which of the embedded system courses are more demanding nowadays?
  12. Is there any distance education course which can help me in getting a job?
  13. List of short term courses related to ECE branch of B.Tech? Best institutes which offer these courses?
  14. What is the benefit of value added courses during placement drives?
  15. Cutoff score for IITs in ECE? In which institutes can I get after scoring 49?
  16. Short term courses related to ECE branch of B.Tech? Best institutes which offer these courses?