6th December 2011, 05:59 PM
Jeffy Shannon

Which value added courses can I choose while doing 2nd year mechanical engineering?

hello sir......i am doing 2nd year mechanical engineering in chennai......i like to do some value added courses sir.......to built up my career.......what are the value added courses can i opt for sir which is industrial and application oriented??can u plz tell me the training centres in chennai for value added courses???what are the courses can i learn?whether it is good to study Catia or Pro-E SIR.....OR ANY OTHER SIR....plz tell me....sir

Related Questions:
  1. List of training centers in Chennai that provides value added courses? List of courses I can learn? I'm in 2nd year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering) in Chennai
  2. Which are the courses favourable after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. What are the value added courses for design in M.E?
  4. Which course should I take in polytechnic field?
  5. Which field should I choose after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 81% marks? Colleges for direct 2nd year admission to diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What courses should I do to pursue MS in abroad being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Which course I should do for my better future prospective? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with mechanical stream
  8. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying mechanical engineering 2nd year
  9. Which courses are better for specialization after completing 2nd year B.Tech Mechanical?
  10. which branch should I choose for a better future prospective? I've completed 2nd year in PUC and want to pursue engineering in auto mobile engineering
  11. How to take admission in 2nd year mechanical engineering after passing 12th PCM and ITI? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are best and latest degree courses to choose in Mechanical Engineering?