27th February 2012, 10:32 AM
pavulurisushma

Can I opt for CS for Future Career being a student pursuing final year of CSE? Duration and Career scope for this course?

respected sir/madam,
as am pursuing b-tech final year under the stream computer science of engineering and technology,so my query is:can i opt cs as my future career ...and may i know the future nd present scope for this reputed cs ....and the course duration for completing this course....and hw can i be selected to the company?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I opt for CS in future while pursuing computer science and engineering?
  2. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  3. Which course should I opt for M.Sc among Biotechnology, Biochemistry and Nanotechnology pursuing B.Sc in Biotechnology? Career scope of Nanotechnology course?
  4. What should I do to make my career in CSE branch? I am pursuing B.Tech CSE in last year
  5. Career options available for Biology Student after 12th? Which forms to be filled and is there any scope in the near future?
  6. What's the future prospective after doing Stenography from ITI Tilak Nagar? I'm pursuing B.Com final year
  7. What is the career available after pursuing 2nd year BAMS?
  8. What is the career scope for B.A LLB Hons? I am a law student
  9. What should I do after passing class 12th with 65%? -- [New]
  10. Should a maths student opt naturopathy(Ayurveda) as his career? I am pursuing 12th with PCM stream
  11. How to clear company placement tests for B.E(CSE) final year student?
  12. What career option should I opt related to commerce stream after completion of my 12th? Currently I am studying in 11th
  13. What course related to history should I opt for my better future prospect after my 12th?