12th March 2010, 03:27 PM

How many seats are there in icici po programme?

I want to know how many seats are there in icici po programme???

15th March 2010, 08:52 PM

Default Re: How many seats are there in icici po programme?

hello dear.........for more detail about seats, just visit - www.icicicareers.com..........
23rd March 2010, 03:09 PM
Bella

nothing regarding the seat distribution is available however
If selected, You will undergo a one year intensive residential classroom training and internship with a stipend. All cost of the program including fooding & lodging will be borne by ICICI Bank. On successful completion of the program you will be absorbed as Assistant Manager – Band I at a gross salary of more than Rs. 3.5 Lakhs per annum.
24th March 2010, 06:43 AM
nansi

i think nearly 100 members per batch in icici bank probationary officer programme
29th March 2010, 02:40 PM
nalanda

every year it varies,
but you can see the available sheet un the websites
www.icicicareers.com
ok
20th April 2010, 10:13 PM

now i am from andhra pradesh where will i post?
21st April 2010, 08:35 AM
satyavani

now i am from andhra pradesh where will i post?
you have to be ready to be posted any where in India ,they will not consider any special requests of you to be posted in any particular place only,
you have to go where ever they send you
17th July 2010, 05:28 PM

you have to go through a probation period of 2 years during which you can be sent to aany branches of icici bank for training
then you will be permanently posted for 3years to a place during which you can have two places of your choice
they will provide you from the two of your choices
25th July 2010, 01:45 PM

is there any negative marking in checking of papers...?
12th August 2010, 03:30 PM

m komal borade from nashik.on 30th july i hv gvn icici po exm. can u tel me wen d results wld b out,is there any reservation process,and also i hv completd my mba finance so i would hav to appear agn for mba banking as per icici procedure.kindly help me out by answering my queries..

with regards,
borade komal.
20th September 2010, 06:38 PM

IS IT NECESSARY TO DO MBA FROM MANIPAL ACADEMY IF SELECTED FRO ICICI PO PROG AND CAN WE LEAVE IT AFTER 3 YRS AS THE BOND IS FOR 5 YRS..PLZ ANSWER SOMEONE
30th September 2010, 02:03 PM

It is just miney making plan of icic ..DNT JOIN ICICI BANK PO It will leav u after 5 year witha WASTE
7th February 2011, 10:39 AM

in what times conducting exams and interviews?
9th February 2011, 02:37 PM

please tall me that is it a fair test or a big game to make other fool
21st March 2011, 10:25 PM
amlendu

for more detail about seats, just visit - www.icicicareers.com.

thank
16th April 2011, 11:28 PM

I am a Navy man and will be retiring from service on 31 Dec 2012 on completion of 15 years service and that time my age will be 32.5 years. I have done M. Com (Banking) with 60% marks from MKU. BA from CCSU, Meerut with 49.4%. Master Diploma in Business Administration (Marketing, PM & HRD) from IIMM Pune with 70%, Diploma in Security Management from IGNOU (Gold Medalist).. Am I eligible for Bank PO in private sector banks like ICICI, HDFC, AXIS etc.. and if so than what is the procedure.. if possible please reply early....
17th July 2011, 11:21 PM

does detailed marksheets are checked during written exam???
27th September 2011, 01:04 PM

After select in interview the training fee 2.75 lac is given by icici bank as lone or we have to pay it from other sources
pls give me the ans
17th December 2011, 11:35 AM

how many seats r in po programme.?
14th January 2012, 08:00 PM

s[r please tell me how many seat in icici program
rohit deoti
25th January 2012, 11:14 AM

when will u tell the results of icici po 2012 may batch...can reply me
22nd February 2012, 12:18 PM

hi all, i had my gdpi for icici. interviw panel had 2 mem, one of thm is d hr i suppose. GD was jus lik a fish market with two legs dogs shouting at each other. Thy didn giv me a chance to tel wat i want to still i managed to spill out somehing out of it. Then came the next level. Very simple questions , y do u want to be into banking? wat are ur skills, then winded up asking me whthr i hav any questios.Never expected an intervw lik this
19th April 2012, 01:55 PM

what is the truth behind icici po programme? wil it change my life or make us just a waste after five years?