13th January 2011, 01:35 PM

B.Tech 4th semester student wants to do training at DRDO

i am a b.tech 4th sem student want to do my training at DRDO plrease tell me the procedure

18th January 2011, 07:46 PM
henzss

Default Re: B.Tech 4th semester student wants to do training at DRDO

need to fill and submit ur application form available online and in drdo itself!
however attach ur resume and all sem mark sheet !must do it prior ti 31st jan
4th February 2011, 12:51 AM

i m joining the summer trainning for 7 weaks discuss the procdure
25th March 2011, 07:13 PM

i am going to complete my 4th semester by 1st week of June. i want to do summer training in drdo after that. am i eligible for it and whats the procedure for joining the summer training?
27th March 2011, 07:16 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: B.Tech 4th semester student wants to do training at DRDO

i am a b.tech 4th sem student want to do my training at DRDO plrease tell me the procedure
TRAINING AT DRDO

To apply for the summer training courses in DRDO you have to
send your resume with a application for summer training at the
company address.

You can submit your application at the following address
ANURAG
director @anurag.drdo.in

ADRDE
director @adrde.drdo.in
25885007 056224636562

ADE
director @ade.drdo.in
25057002 25057037 ,

The address given above are the addresses of directors of different
laboratories. So you can also get the address of the different laboratories
director from the below link
http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/...pg=contact.jsp

So send your application at your respective laboratory of DRDO.
The director will send you the acknowledgment if he/she approves
you for the training.

For more information visit the below link
http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/...ob_student.jsp

i m joining the summer trainning for 7 weaks discuss the procdure
Training at DRDO

To apply for the summer training courses at the DRDO
you have to send the application and your resume
at the DRDO laboratory address.

The different laboratories of DRDO will provide different
courses for the students. So you have to send your
application at the address of laboratory which provides
course that you want to do. The address of the different
laboratories can be obtained at the below address

The applications are directly send to the director. If the
director of the laboratory approves the candidate for
training their they will send the acknowledgment.

For more information visit the DRDO web site
http://www.drdo.gov.in
29th April 2011, 12:29 AM

sir i want to do summer training in ur institue from 1 june 2011 plz rply my email address is [email protected]
15th May 2011, 11:10 PM
sivaraj448

You can submit your application at the following address
ANURAG
director @anurag.drdo.in

ADRDE
director @adrde.drdo.in
25885007 056224636562

ADE
director @ade.drdo.in
25057002 25057037 ,

The address given above are the addresses of directors of different
laboratories. So you can also get the address of the different laboratories
director from the below link
16th June 2011, 01:11 AM
princearyan

go to DRDO site
http://drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/index.jsp?pg=homebody.jsp
there after apply for training program ....and they will call youb
for training then you go and start training there ..
but it is not easy because DRDO is dream of all engineers so
many applicant are apply for this but only few are permitted
so study hard ...
11th September 2011, 09:08 PM

please intimate result of drdo held on 05 june 2011 are declared or otherwise
12th February 2012, 12:00 PM

sir i am 4th sem BE student & i want to join DRDO for training. Am i eligible for training & what is the last day of sending resume and application? Plz reply me at my email address:- [email protected]
16th March 2012, 01:46 AM

i m joining the summer trainning for 7 weaks discuss the procdure plz

my emailid is:[email protected]
10th September 2012, 07:45 PM

Hello sir please guide me

I'm student of Engineering and my branch is Electrical and electronics Engg. Now I'm in final year
I have Extra knowledge in CAD, CATIA, PRO E, 3D MAX . Sir, I have question that could i do project work
for DRDO in final year . Is there are any kind of work for student of electrical and electronic engineering student.
I hope you will guide me best

yours faithfully
student
SIDDHARTH
15th March 2013, 08:33 PM

Respected Sir
My name is pratima and i am pursuing my engineering(B.TECH) from GLA,mathura. I am in 3rd yr computer science is my branch.
Please tell me how can i apply for the summer training in your institute and can work on a real project please reply me soon.
yours faithfully
pratima