2nd March 2011, 02:46 PM
lowkya

Talent based courses other than engineering?

Now I am studying inter 2nd year mpc and with regular intermediate I am simultaneously taking caoching for IIT as every body doing
But I want to do some thing different courses like BArch.....
wat are the other oppurtunities I had in front of me

8th July 2011, 10:37 AM
vishal jaybhaye
Senior Member+

Default Re: Talent based courses other than engineering?

dear friend ,

if you are interested in the course b.arch then you have to study the drawing deeply.
because drawing is the main part in the entrance exams of b.arch .

there are entrance exams like NATA and AIEEE are available to get admission in the institutes which are offering b.arch course.
by securing the descent rank in NATA exam you will get admission in the iit's for the archiotecture.
and by securing the descent rank in aieee exam you will get admission in the nit's

for the information about the nata exam kindly visit the website www.nata.in
and for information about the aieee exam kindly visit the website www.aieee.nic.in

thanks
8th July 2011, 04:09 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

actually this is not true that engineering is a talent based course and other courses are not. actually every courses are talent based. whatever field you will choose you have to show your talent then only you will go at the top of the success. without talent you may earn a good money but there will no success behind you. this talent comes from your interest. so go according to your interest not only that job opportunity is good for a course and you have to choose that one.

if you are not interested in engineering then don't go for engineering. everyone taking coaching for IIT it does not mean that you have to take also IIT coaching. which field you will like go for that.