18th June 2013, 01:33 AM
Unregistered

Which course can I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?

i am 22 years old and i completed diploma in civil engineering in this year . After diploma am wishing to do any other courses based on civil engineering rather than AMIE, and BE,b.tech could you guide me any other courses. but there is some finance problem in our family. i want to help my family
please please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course can I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  2. How to do diploma course in civil Engineering? Names of the colleges?
  3. Which are the AICTE approved engineering degree courses? I have completed correspondence diploma in civil engineering after completion of NCVT in Millwright Maintenance Mechanic
  4. Is there any course after completion of my diploma in Aviation, Aerospace? I am studying in final year diploma civil engineering
  5. How to apply for Diploma in Mining after the completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  6. What courses to do after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  7. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  8. How can I proceed for to do B.E or B.Tech from Evening Engineering College after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  9. Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for to join B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  10. How may I get information about the admission procedure for taking admission in B.Tech course with civil engineering stream after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  11. What should I do after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  12. How to apply for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in civil engineering? With whom to apply for CET Diploma issuing authority or PU? -- [New]
  13. Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D?