19th September 2012, 02:47 AM
Vinod godara

How to join Indian Railway after passing 10th with 63% in 12th

Sir i paas 10th with 63% 12th 59% ITI in fitter with 82% my age 22 year i want to join indian railway give me some hint on my mail id

29th October 2012, 12:21 PM

Default Re: How to join Indian Railway after passing 10th with 63% in 12th

You have all qualifications to join as Loco Pilot in railways. Diploma holders in mechanical/electrical/electronic streams can also apply. Other than this you can apply for non technical i.e. clerical jobs. For apprentice positions also candidates who have completed 12th class will be preferred. You can apply for the matching jobs by visiting the website of RRB.
22nd January 2013, 10:21 AM

sir i have completed my tenth class with 9.7 points and i am studying in ap iiit first year.i want to do ticket collector job.is there any oppurtunities to me in rrb.
pls kindly tell me about that exam and how i prepare to that exam
31st January 2013, 02:16 PM

I have to indian join railway. . .what the process nd which subject i had to take. . .plz give me answer. On my id [email protected]
25th May 2013, 09:03 AM

sir I am 20years old and how can I get Indian railways jobs weafter passing 10th with 75%.
25th May 2013, 09:07 AM

sir I am 20years old and how can I get Indian railways jobs after passing 10th with 75%.
please tell me the answer on my email id [email protected].
9th July 2013, 02:03 PM

sir I am passed 10 th cllass before laste year @2011 with 70 % ......can I eligible to apply rail way job ....can you tell help me plz by giveing me reply.....
14th August 2013, 08:31 PM

SIR My name is PRASAD from BHIMAVARAM, A.P I am Passed 10th, intermediate discontinue Please SIR give me one job in BHIMAVARAM My Phone number: 9010131560 Please call me
20th September 2013, 10:06 PM

Default How to join Indian Railway after passing 10th with 63% in 12th

dear sir pls give me idea for joining railway
21st October 2013, 10:50 AM

sir my name is bala pawan kumar.i am studed 10Th class i am passed 10 7.8 points! so ple sir gave me job
4th November 2013, 09:27 PM

sir please give me idea for joioning indian railway
6th November 2013, 09:46 PM

sir i am amar singh 12th pcm pass with 84 % .i get job in indian railway .
27th March 2014, 11:23 AM
Ve....

railway exam questions are how they prepare ? is there any idea .which book we want to study for exam ?or any course we want to do .please explain me sir....
31st March 2014, 04:05 PM

hello sir i Tapan singh rathod...sir i have pass 10th class with 9.8 points. so sir i want to ask ..in which field i should get nd how to get job in railways...pls sir give me an answer on my id [email protected]
17th April 2014, 10:31 PM

Dr sir, im cmplted 10th std 66% I want a gud job in railway deprtmnt plz help me. 8722731517 plz cl me.
27th May 2014, 01:34 PM

How to get application form form for writing railway exam i have much interest in railway jobs and i want to do the job because my family members are working hard for my education and i have now completed 10th with 9.5 grade will you please give me information about railways and my number is 08498854926
19th July 2014, 11:11 AM

AS iam surya it is possible to join railway iam studing (bca)degree [email protected]
8th March 2017, 03:50 PM

i am deepak gupta i am 19 years old i complete 10th std. 74% and 12th 66.7% and this time i am not study in any collage mujhe job mil sakti hai kya please sir help my email Deepakgupta19975 @gmail.com
7th July 2018, 07:34 AM

Are there any railway college s after completion of 10 the class.please inform me through my mail id. [email protected]
16th January 2020, 12:23 PM

Sir I have completed my 10th with 60% and cleared 12th with 68% and how can I apply for any railway jobs with a good salary package.
11th May 2020, 06:06 PM

I want the railway job. To full fill my dream. Please i want this