24th February 2015, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Which is better GRE or GATE? Opportunities of getting grants or scholarship for doing MS in Abroad?

I am in first year B.E. , Electronics and communication engineering.I wanted to know which is better:GRE or GATE , for doing my masters. Also what are the advantages of one exam over the other.I have found out that it takes forty lakhs to do MS outside through GRE. What are the opportunities for grants or scholarship from the university i would join in abroad .
Thanking You
Debpriya

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about scholarship provided by universities in Abroad for MS? Preparation tips for GRE and TOEFL?
  2. Detailed information about the scholarship to study in Abroad through GRE?
  3. How to get scholarship or loan for doing Masters in Abroad after qualifying in GRE?
  4. Research work in Abroad with scholarship is possible through GRE? Books helpful for GRE preparation of last 5 years?
  5. How can I get admission with scholarship to study in Abroad through GRE?
  6. Can I study M.Tech in Abroad with GRE scorec? Scholarship to study M.Tech in Abroad?
  7. Do I need to crack GRE or some other exam for doing MBA from abroad after completing B.Tech in India? What will be the fee structure and scholarship offered?
  8. Scholarship and best universities in Abroad for ILETS and GRE?
  9. Which are the good books for GATE Civil? What is the cost to do MS in Abroad?
  10. Can I study M.Tech with scholarship in Abroad through GATE scorecard?
  11. Can I apply for GRE to pursue M.Tech in Abroad? Importance of GRE?
  12. Is it beneficial to prepare for GRE to study in Abroad?
  13. How much score is needed in GRE to study in Abroad? Pattern of GRE?
  14. Minimum percentage required in GRE to study MS in abroad? Job opportunities after doing M.S? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to study abroad after completing Bachelor of Arts when not financially strong?