3rd February 2017, 10:11 AM
Unregistered

Which country has better education system and reasonable fee structure to study MBBS course? How can I study from abroad after 12th?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th and after it want to study MBBS from abroad. Please tell me which country should I choose for better education system and reasonable fee structure? How can I study from abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. In which country I should study MBBS in Abroad after completing 12th?
  2. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which country is best to study 11th and 12th class?
  4. Cutoff marks required and fee expense to study MBBS in abroad?
  5. How to choose best colleges to study MBBS course from abroad? Fee structure and eligibility criteria to take admission in Harvard University?
  6. How to study medicine(MBBS) from abroad? What are the exams to be qualified for the same? what are the colleges available? What are their fee structures?
  7. What is the procedure to study MS abroad? I am interested in doing MS in abroad
  8. In which country I should study MBBS? In which entrance exam I have to appear for it?
  9. How can I do MBBS from abroad after completion of 12th with 90% marks?
  10. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study MBBS with scholarship in Abroad?
  11. Is it better option to study abroad in Germany?
  12. Minimum percentage required in 12th Science to study MBBS in Abroad?
  13. Is it beneficial to study B.Sc(Forestry) in Abroad for 12th Science student? Best country to study?
  14. What is the procedure followed to study MBBS in abroad after 12th?
  15. Is it beneficial to study MBBS in Abroad rather than in India?
  16. Possibility to study MBBS in Abroad for B.Sc(Nursing) student? Total cost of study MBBS in Abroad?