18th July 2017, 04:16 PM
Unregistered

Criteria for getting masters admission in AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY in top Universities?

I looked up Michigan University, they say GRE is 'recommended' not necessary. So What are the real criteria for getting the admission to top Ivy League Universities (only USA, only Automobile Technology). Also list top 5 Universities in USA for this field regardless of fees.

I'm in 3rd year BE mechanical, Reputed Indian University
Class X : 10/10
Class X 2 : 94.7/100
CGPA : 9.2/10
Ex. Curr. : Head (and member for 3 years) of the biggest Tech Society of the university : SAE (Society of Automotive Engineers), International level competition participation in the USA many National level participations (in Automotive Technology field)

Please specify Top Universities irrespective of Cost.
Also please specify what else I have to do to get admission.(GRE, How else I can improve my resume?)

Related Questions:
  1. List of top universities for Masters in automobile form Germany? How can I get scholarship? I've completed my B.E(Mechanical engineer) from India
  2. Which are the best universities which offer masters in Automobile?
  3. Best universities in Canada and Germany to do Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  4. List of top universities for MS in automobile in Germany? What is their fee structure?
  5. Best universities for Masters in Automobile in Germany and Canada after B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of universities in Germany offering MS in automobile fields? What are the requirements I need to fulfill?
  7. Top ten universities of abroad to study Masters in Management? Eligibility and criteria of admission?
  8. How to get admission in top universities of India or abroad for doing masters program?
  9. Want to do B.E. but family's financial conditions are not good, what to do?