23rd February 2015, 06:31 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exam to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Agriculture) 2nd semester student?

Respected Sir,
I am pursuing M.Sc(Agriculture) in Plant molecular biology and Biotechnology 2nd semester & I am think for PhD in Biotechnology, So please kindly guide for entrance for PhD in abroad, and with scholarships.
thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to apply in PhD entrance exam for a candidate who has arrears in 2nd semester of MBA?
  2. Direct 2nd year B.Tech in VIT after Diploma? Is there any problem for Diploma holder to study Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Possibility to do PhD in mentioned subjects in Abroad for M.Sc(Botany) student? Eligibility and requirements to apply?
  4. Procedure to study PhD in Abroad through GRE for M.Sc student?
  5. How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student
  6. Entrance exams to give for PhD Abroad?
  7. How can I give exam as an ex-student for GTU 3rd semester in computer engineering course of BE? What is the value of GTU degree in abroad?
  8. Management related courses in Abroad for B.Tech(Food Technology) 2nd year student?
  9. Procedure to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) postgraduate?
  10. How can I get admission to study PhD in Abroad through GRE being a M.Sc(Biotechnology) student?
  11. Entrance exams to study PhD in Management for MBA(Finance) 3rd semester student?
  12. Study Abroad for MBBS 2nd year student?
  13. Can I study PhD in Cell Biology, Molecular Biology or Genetic Engineering in Abroad if pursuing M.Sc(Botany) last semester?
  14. How to do Ph.D in abroad if i am a PG student
  15. Procedure to study PhD in Abroad for M.Phil(Economics) final year candidate?
  16. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?