18th June 2013, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student

hi i am a second year ece student....i want to study abroad and get a job there....i am planing to do my mba abroad....what are the essential stuff that would help me get placed abroad....i prefer a core company....

12th January 2015, 09:29 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student

At present im in 2nd btech ECE branch and i want to continue my third year in usa is there any way ?
28th July 2015, 01:21 PM
chuci
Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hi i am a second year ece student....i want to study abroad and get a job there....i am planing to do my mba abroad....what are the essential stuff that would help me get placed abroad....i prefer a core company....
I would recommend you to start preparing for GMAT.
It is usually recommended for MBA.
Then some universities ask for toefl score.
If you crack GMAT with good score, then you will land up in good institution.
There are so many online tutorial for GMAT. Go through that.
All the best..!!!
31st May 2023, 11:56 PM
Nikhil202k
Banned

Studying abroad can be an exciting and rewarding experience. Here are some steps you can follow to start your journey:

Research: Begin by researching the countries and universities that offer the programs you are interested in. Consider factors such as the quality of education, language requirements, living expenses, and visa regulations. Look for universities that have strong programs in your field of study.

Plan Ahead: Start planning early, as the application process for studying abroad can take time. Look into the admission requirements, application deadlines, and any standardized tests (such as TOEFL or IELTS) that you may need to take.