6th November 2014, 08:59 PM
Unregistered

Final year student can appear in GMAT?

Dear sir,

I am studying final year BSC can i apply for GMAT? Or in short can you please tell me the eligibility if possible?

10th November 2014, 12:00 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Final year student can appear in GMAT?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear sir,

I am studying final year BSC can i apply for GMAT? Or in short can you please tell me the eligibility if possible?
Yes, you are eligible to apply for the GMAT entrance exam. There is no restriction of age and qualification as well. The students who hold graduation or appearing in final semester are eligible to apply for the GMAT entrance exam.

GMAT Scores are valid up to 5 years. Generally, most of the reputed universities accept GMAT.

Here I have attached GMAT Syllabus hope this will helps you.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf (GMAT Syllabus).pdf(59.4 KB, 233 views)
10th November 2014, 09:18 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

GMAT stands for Graduate Management Admission Test. Candidates who wish to get admission in various Post Graduate Management Courses in foreign countries need to appear for GMAT examination which is conducted by Graduate Admission Management Council.

There is no specific eligibility criteria decided by Graduate Admission Management Council to appear for GMAT examination. Anyone can appear for GMAT examination and if the candidate who is applying is below 18 years of age, then, he/she has to send a written form to GMAT Customer Services of his/her region signed by parents or local guardian. This form specifies that the guardian of the candidate will agree to all the terms and conditions of the exam as specified by the council. Since, you are in final year of B.Sc course, you can appear for GMAT examination.
3rd April 2015, 01:46 AM
bichapoda