23rd November 2015, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

How to become a Teacher after studying B.Sc. (Physics) degree from abroad?

I have passed the BSC physics honours degree in abroad. I want to become a teacher in government school in haryana state. How can i become one? Thanking for your kindness.

Eagerly waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better between Physics and Mathematics? I am studying degree final year -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the procedure to follow to study B.Sc Physics abroad?
  3. Is it necessary to be 16 years old for studying abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  5. Whether studying in Abroad is better than studying in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do MS from abroad after doing BSc physics honors from Delhi University
  7. Can I study MDS in Abroad after completing BDS in India? Job opportunities in Abroad?
  8. Courses related to Physics available in MS to study in Abroad for B.Tech(E&TC) candidate?
  9. Information about Radiology Master's Degree in Abroad for B.Tech(Biomedical Engineering) student?
  10. How can I become a teacher in government school in Haryana State after passing BSc Physics Honors? What is the procedure for it?
  11. How to find jobs abroad if I have completed B.Sc Agriculture? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What all degrees are allowed in abroad for doing Higher studies? Is Arts degree allowed for studying in abroad?
  13. How can I do my UG degree from abroad? What's the procedure for the same? How may I get information for the same?
  14. Which course I can take in B.Sc if I wanted to further study in abroad?
  15. How to do MS from abroad after my graduation? I am doing BSc physics honors from Delhi University
  16. Going through engineering way rather science is acceptable for PhD inn Physics
  17. Lateral entry scheme in B.Sc Physics?