19th August 2015, 11:20 PM
Unregistered

How can I study MS in Abroad if completed B.Tech and having 5 years of working experience being a 28 years old female orphan?

Sir,
My name is Rekha and I have completed my B.Tech. I have 5 years of working experience and I am an Orphan. I want to go Abroad for MS course. I am 28 years old now. Please tell me how can I?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Student Visa to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course in Abroad if completed 12th PCM about 15 years ago?
  2. Am I eligible to study in Abroad if completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course and working since 4 years?
  3. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad after BBA while working? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Possibility to study MS in Lancaster University for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer who has 2 years of working experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibility to study MBA in Abroad for B.Com graduate who has 15 months of working experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Administration courses available to study for 3 years EEE Diploma holder who has 4 years of working experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible to study in abroad with 15 years of academic education? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the scope of physiotherapist and acupuncturist in abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I study MS(Structural Engineering/Construction Management) in Abroad being a Civil Engineer with 4 years of work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to do MBA degree from abroad? I have 2.5 years of experience in IT industry
  11. Whether pursuing Ph.D will help to get better jobs in abroad for M.Sc in Electronics passed candidate, having 5 years working experience?
  12. Can I open my own Medical store having 12 years experience? Can I study B.Pharma now? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I study MBA in Abroad if working in a Media firm? -- [Most Discussed]