7th June 2015, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?

Sir,
I reside in Bangalore and I have completed my B.E.(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 18 years ago from Mysore University. Now I want to do Part Time PhD in Mathematics now. I am 35 years old. I have around 5 years of Software worked experience. No teaching experience. Will the admission possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Com for 39 years old candidate who has 17 years of work experience?
  2. Can I get better job if completed B.Sc(Computer Science) about 11 years ago and having 4 years of worked experience?
  3. Possibility to study B.Tech for a candidate who has completed Civil Engineering Diploma 8 years ago and worked in Dubai?
  4. Possibility to study PhD in Hindi in Mangalore University for a candidate who has completed M.A. about 14 years ago?
  5. Possibility to study PhD in Netaji Subhash Chandra Institute of Technology for a candidate who has completed M.Sc in Biotechnology 14 years ago?
  6. Can I get direct admission to study Integrated PhD if completed B.Sc(Nursing) and having 2 years of Surgical experience?
  7. Eligibility to study PhD for an Architect who has completed B.Arch 30 years ago, Master's in Construction Management 27 years ago and PGD in Urban Planning 2 years ago?
  8. List of universities which offer PhD in Computer Technology to M.Tech candidate who has 7 years of Lectureship experience? Eligibility to get admission?
  9. Procedure to get admission to study B.Com in IGNOU for a candidate who has 4 years of worked experience after 12th?
  10. Possibility to do PhD for a candidate who has completed NET-JRF(Hindi) 4 years ago?
  11. Possibility to do Part Time PhD in Chemistry for 50 years old Goverment Serviceman who has completed M.Sc 25 years ago?