2nd November 2017, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

List of universities offering Masters in Biotechnology course in United Kingdom

Sir, I am studying B.Sc Biotechnology and after it want to study Masters from UK. List of universities which are offering Masters in Biotechnology course in United Kingdom.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.Tech from UK or USA? I have scored 72% marks in B.Tech
  2. Which are the good universities for Ph.d? I am studying masters in forensic science in United Kingdom
  3. List of top universities of Australia and United Kingdom to study Masters in Astronomy course? Which country is less expensive?
  4. List of Management Universities in United Kingdom for which education loan is granted? Which bank will be suitable for it?
  5. List of universities in United Kingdom offering scholarship for MDS course -- [New]
  6. List of Medical universities in United Kingdom for which banks will grant education loan
  7. Options of further studies in ENT field at England?
  8. Best universities in United Kingdom to study integrated Masters and PhD in Sociology? Procedure to get education loan for it?
  9. List of universities offering masters in genetic engineering in India?
  10. List of universities providing scholarship for Indian students to do PhD? How much stipend I can get in United Kingdom for PhD?
  11. How to do MBBS course in United Kingdom? List of colleges offering admission for MBBS course for Indians
  12. Top colleges in Germany/Europe for Forensics/Cyber Security and their admission details?
  13. Names of universities in UK offering Dual Masters Degree Course in Biotechnology?
  14. Colleges offering masters in Bioinformatics and scope for the same? Job opportunities after the course?
  15. How may I do my M.S in Biotechnology from Abroad? List of universities offering such course? I've secured 85% marks
  16. How to apply for abroad studies? Suitable places to study?
  17. Universities offering Ph.D in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]