31st August 2017, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

Best universities in United Kingdom to study integrated Masters and PhD in Sociology? Procedure to get education loan for it?

I have passed BA Sociology and now want to study integrated Masters and PhD from United Kingdom. Please suggest me best universities and procedure to get education loan for it?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Medical universities in United Kingdom for which banks will grant education loan
  2. List of Management Universities in United Kingdom for which education loan is granted? Which bank will be suitable for it? -- [New]
  3. Which are the good universities for Ph.d? I am studying masters in forensic science in United Kingdom
  4. Procedure, rules & regulation to study PG course after MBBS from United Kingdom? How much amount required for it? Which bank is best to apply for education loan?
  5. List of top universities of Australia and United Kingdom to study Masters in Astronomy course? Which country is less expensive?
  6. List of universities offering Masters in Biotechnology course in United Kingdom
  7. Am I eligible for taking an education loan to study BA LLB integrated course?
  8. Best universities of United Kingdom to study MA Economics? Procedure of admission?
  9. Requirements to study Masters in Computer Science from United Kingdom? Suggest colleges with admission procedure?
  10. Best university of United Kingdom to do PhD in English? Procedure to get admission and study visa for it?
  11. List of universities providing scholarship for Indian students to do PhD? How much stipend I can get in United Kingdom for PhD?
  12. How to do M.Tech from UK or USA? I have scored 72% marks in B.Tech
  13. What is I-20 Form in Education Loan? Why it is necessary to fill up to study in United States? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Top colleges in Germany/Europe for Forensics/Cyber Security and their admission details?