12th May 2014, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

Requirements to study engineering in UK universities?

Sir now i am a student of 11th std and i want to study in uk univercites after completing 12th from CBSE board Delhi,India. I am also prepairing for IIT examination. So what are the requirments to study in enginearing strem in UK univercities. How i can apply for admissions.

Related Questions:
  1. Requirements to study engineering in UK universities? -- [New]
  2. How to Study Physics Abroad? Different Scholarships available?
  3. Procedure for studying in abroad? Fee structure and the scholarship programs? Best universities and the requirements?
  4. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  5. List of universities in Germany offering MS in automobile fields? What are the requirements I need to fulfill?
  6. What are the requirements to study MBBS in any Indian Government Universities? What is the school fees?
  7. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Best universities offering Petroleum or Mining Engineering? What is the entry requirements?
  9. Should I study Aeronautical Engineering after 10th? What are the basic requirements?
  10. Am I eligible to do law after completing B.A in Political Science with 49%?
  11. Is it possible to do Ph.D abroad after M.Tech from Indian Universities? Requirements for studying in abroad universities?
  12. How to study MS in Aerospace Engineering after completion of my B.Tech? Which are the top universities for the course?
  13. List of distance engineering universities in which I can apply after completing diploma in Civil Engineering course?
  14. Universities in India offering MS program in computers?
  15. What is the difference between BE and B.Tech?