22nd May 2015, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in SAT and TOEFL to study BBM in USA?

Hello everyone,
I am in 12th standard.
I am a Commerce student and want
to study BBM in USA because I with my
family are going to shift to USA.
So, I have to give SAT and TOEFL?

Related Questions:
  1. Are there any colleges in USA which dont consider admission on the basis of any entrance exam like SAT,TOEFL etc? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of entrance exams to study B.E. course in USA for a candidate who has secured 80% in 12th PCM?
  3. Can I get seat in best universities of USA having good score in SAT and TOEFL?
  4. Should I appear in SAT to study B.Tech in USA? Detailed information about SAT?
  5. Can I study in USA without appearing in TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Pharma course through TOEFL? Scholarship to study in USA?
  6. General studies after 12th is compulsory in USA California?
  7. Percentage required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Economics in USA for B.Com student? Necessity of GRE and TOEFL?
  8. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  9. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  10. Can I get scholarship to study in USA through SAT? Reference books for preparation of SAT?
  11. Percentage required in TOEFL to study MS in USA?
  12. Scholarship to study in USA through SAT for 12th student? Is it worthy to prepare for SAT from now?
  13. In which exam should I appear GRE or TOEFL if want to study MS in USA?
  14. How can I admission in foreign university after 12th?
  15. Details for Undergraduate study(Engineering) in US/ Canada?
  16. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL and GRE to study M.Arch in USA?