3rd August 2014, 10:32 PM
Unregistered

Specializations, colleges and universities for pursuing MS in USA?

Hi,I'm Rakesh Kumar.I'm studying 3rd B.Tech(EEE).I would like to do MS in USA.Can you please help me in specialization,college/university for MS in USA,part time jobs ......etc......etc...If possible send me along with the pictures.I'll be waiting for your reply.
Thanking You.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the MCA colleges in USA? I am pursuing BCA degree from India
  2. Want to do B.E. but family's financial conditions are not good, what to do?
  3. Best universities in USA and UK to pursue Law? Colleges that provide degree in Law to Non Graduates?
  4. List of top universities for MS course in UK and USA? Which courses should I select?
  5. How may I do PhD in Pharmaceuticals biotechnology from USA? What are the scholarships available?
  6. Which entrance exams should I appear to get into Top Universities of USA/UK?
  7. What should I do either go to USA for MS or try for placement? I am pursuing B.Tech and scored 990 marks in GRE. Would I get admission in top universities of USA?
  8. Are Indian students not treated well in USA or UK countries?
  9. Can I get a job with Ph.D in USA after M.Tech in Nanotechnology? How many universities in USA offer this?
  10. How much TOEFL score should I get in order to get into top 20-30 universities of USA? Which universities are good in Electronics Stream in USA?
  11. Which MBA course is suitable for me while working in power plant as Electrical Engineer?
  12. Which specialization is best in Post Graduation Diploma in Management(PGDM)?
  13. In which good universities can I get admission for MCA or MS?
  14. What specialization should I opt in PGDM if interested in IT but college providing Marketing, Finance and HR?
  15. List of top universities for MS in USA after doing B.Tech? Information of all the universities of USA?