23rd August 2014, 12:31 AM
Unregistered

What is better to complete my B.E. in India or in USA?

I am studying in Electronics and communication engineering in 7th semester.My family will shift at USA and I have to go with them with in 3 months.I am confused about my study don't know what to do and what is better for me.I want to proper guidance that, I complete my degree in India or in USA?

Related Questions:
  1. How long will it take to complete Pharma.D program in USA? How may I get license in USA? I've done B.Pharmacy from India
  2. How may I do my Ph.D in USA? Is it necessary to do MS in USA for the same? I've completed M.Tech in India
  3. How MDS can be done in USA after BDS in India? Duration of MDS practice in USA? Scope and scholarship?
  4. I hav completed BDS from India and want to pursue further career in USA. Is it compulsory to finish DDS before doing a Post graduate course from USA? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I do MS in USA after completing BCA in India?
  6. How to do research in genetics from USA after completing MBBS in India?
  7. Prospects of getting a Ph.D course in USA after doing M.D in Pharmacology from India with good research experience? Job prospects in India after completing Ph.D from USA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What are the scopes for B.Pharma student in USA?
  9. How to proceed to do PG in USA after BDS in India?
  10. How can I do MCA from USA after completing BCA in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I continue my studies in USA doing MCA after completing B.Sc IT through NIIT?
  12. How to complete M.Com from India after completing B.Com
  13. Can I get a job in drug store in USA on the basis of MBBS which I completed in India till I complete my MD exams here in USA?
  14. Whether MCA graduate from India is eligible to apply in any college of USA?
  15. Which are the entrance exams available to do MDS in USA? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is DNB Medicine recognised degree in USA?