GATE Papers
The Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is an all-India examination with an objective to identify meritorious students to admission to Post Graduate Courses in Engineering, Technology, Architecture and Pharmacy, in reputed institutes of the country. It is conducted by the GATE Committee in eight zones all over the country. The Committee comprises of faculty from seven Indian Institutes of Technology, and Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, on behalf of Department of Education, Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD), Government of India.
Details of the Exam:
The examination is of three hours duration and consists of a single paper. The paper is divided in two sections. The first section is objective type and caries 75 marks. The second section is problem type and also carries 75 marks. So the total is 150 marks.
The subject of the choice is to be opted and prepared according to the syllabus given the GATE brochure. There are many subjects including Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering., Electrical Engineering and Instrumentation Engineering and also subjects like Physics, Mathematics etc.
The students who qualify will get an all India rank and their percentile score will be indicated. Candidates scoring below 70 percentile will not get any score card.
GATE scores are valid for 2 years. One may reappear in the exam if one is not satisfied with the score and the new score, if it is better than the old one, will be used for admission purpose.
From 2010, GATE exam will be conducted online also.
Download GATE Papers:
- GATE Mining Engineering Papers
- GATE Civil Engineering Papers
- GATE Chemistry Papers
- GATE Geology And Geophysics Papers
- GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers
- GATE Computer Science Papers
- GATE (Electronics and Communication Engineering) Papers
- GATE Agricultural Engineering Papers
- GATE Life Sciences Papers
- GATE Electrical Engineering Papers
- GATE Engineering Sciences Papers
- GATE Instrumentation Engineering Papers
- GATE Mathematics Papers
- GATE Aerospace Engineering Papers
- GATE Physics Papers
1,744 Responses to “GATE Papers”
Pages: « 12 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 … 1 » Show All
sir kindly send me previous solved life sciences( chemistry, microbiology and food technology) gate papers. thank you
Sir,please tell me about seat reservation……..
this is babu from coimbatore, i need gate exam question paper with solution can u please send to this mail id.
[email protected]
Please.
BABU .N
lim x->oo x-sinx
——–
x+cos
i m MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY STUDENT, can i eligible for life science
sir i need last 10 years gate papers with solution of the biotechnology. PLEASE SEND ME ON MY email id which is given below,
[email protected]
sir i need last engineering science question paper for last 3 years..
i’m production & industrial engg. student. i want material for GATE such as previous year papers, study materials, reference books etc.
sir,iwant gate exam papars.
sir i need last 10 years gate papers with solution of the electronics& communication engineering. PLEASE SEND ME ON MY email id which is given below,
[email protected]
plz send me 2010 gate question paper of electronics and telecommunication with answer
what is the syllabus of gate?
i need gate solved paper of last 5 years.?
I WANT THE SAMPLE PAPER OF PREVIOUS FIVE YEARS EXAMS OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY?
please send me last 10 years question papers
hiiii please send me gate biotech solved paper…….
sir ,please send me gate 2010 question paper with their solution
Pls send me the solved answers for the previous 10 years gate papers for cse
pls do this favour,
am eagerly waiting
Samatha.
please send me previous gate biotechnology papers
SIR/MAM..
Plz provied me a biotech E.book for gate prepration…
thanks…
not found gate solved question paperfor ETC branch
can you please send previous papers and model papers for biotechnology
I am rakesh hirani B.tech(instrumention & control) student
plese send me last five years solved gate paper for instrumention engineering
can anbody send me the answers to the gate for ece from 1995 onwards at my id [email protected]…..if anybody have those, please send them to me,,,,thankyou!!
chemistry Q&A I WANT
You people should prefer Gate 2011 published by Genius Publication for the preparation of Gate exam and for getting high score in the examination.
watz d sylabus 4 biotehnology in gate exam
i wanna see the last year biotech paper…can u send me on ma id plz
Sir,need last five years gate exam papers With solution and give some idea for how to prepare.please do favour sir.
i want 2000 to 2010 question paper of gate for agricultural Engineering. pls send me solution…..
sir i need last 10 years question papers for biotechnology
I want GATE model question paper in chemistry.Can you send the same via this mail?
sir, i m student of m.sc microbiology 3rd semester,m i eligible for gate exam 2o11
what is the syllabus of gate
please send me gate2006-2009 life science solved papers
sir i need last 10 years question papers for biotechnology.sir plz do me a favour.
sir i want last 5year question paper of gate & about preparation of gate exam
i am in b.tech 3rd year …..i want m.tech gate questions paper with solution for last 10 years
Iam a B.tech Agricultural student.please send me
solved question papers of last 5 years.
i need the solutions to all gate papers and study materials so pls do me the favour
hi i am nibedita ,i want gate previous year question papers in lifescience.
i ‘m pursuing b.tech final year in the field c.s.e.
i want to crack gate exam…..
so i need previous exam papers with solutions,kindly send to my mail id as soon as possible….thank you
sir, i need gate solved paper of last 5-10 years. for XE.
please send me as early as possible my id is [email protected]
sir,i am an final year information technology student
i want the 10 years question paper of GATE
dear sir, i need gate solved paper of last 5 years.
i want last six years gate question papers of production and industrial engineering with solved answer(2005-2010).please update it in my email.
i want the 10 years question paper of GATE
are the students of 3rd year(5th sem)eligible for gate entrance examination?
Respected Sir
I am student of M.Sc. Biotechnology, please send me GATE 2010 Biotechnology question papers with solutions.
sir,i’m aero final year student and appearing for Gate-2011.
so i need previous exam papers with solutions,kindly send to my mail id as soon as possible….thank you
sir plz send last 10 yr gate papers of it branch
i m a student of m.sc.bt. final year and want to prepration for M.tech program, please kindly send me question papers of last years of (biotechnology) with solution to my email id….
and also i want to know how it will be helpful to do M.tech after m.sc.
thank you…
I’m a final year student in EC branch preparing for GATE 2011,pls kindly snd me question paper with solutions to my email id…thank u sir!
sir i need last 10 years papers with solution of the engineering science(XE). PLEASE SEND ME ON MY GMAIL.
i’m in 7th sem production engineering.i’ve keen interest in design field.
plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
I am Ankita,i am student of B.TECH( EC) 3 rd yr n I appearing first time for gate entrance so sir i want your guidance.n Plz send me sample paper of last 10 year…
sir,what percentage required for join the IIT..
thank you…
I WANT THE SAMPLE PAPER OF PREVIOUS EXAMS OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.Please SEND ME SAMPLE PAPER OF 2010,2009,2008,2007,2006,2005 ON MY MAIL ID.
r/sir i m in computer science branch n preparing for gate-2011.
i need all the mock test and any series(like gate forum)test paper(2010).plz send me in my account.
plz mail me gate-pharmacy previous 10 years question papers… plz plz
i m prodution engg so we have our seprate test or we were merge in mechanical
sir, pls send the gate eee question papers to my email id
respected sir i am student of b tech (i.t. )final year plz send me solved question papers of last two years (information technology)
respected sir i am student of b tech (i.t. )final year plz send me solved question papers of last two years (information techno)
sir i m preparing for GATE 2011 CS…. im in need of previous years queston papers and study materials pls….il be very thankful….
send me last 10 years papers of cs, please
I am a pre-final yr.student in textile branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last few years with solutions to my email id….
sir i wan solved previous year eee gate question papers
Respeted sir, A Iam afinal yr.student in eletrical engg.branch preparing for GATE EXAM 2011,plz kindiy send me question paper of last year with solutions to my email id…..
I am ME final year student preparing for gate exam 2011 , Kindly send me question papers of last years with solution to my email id. Thank you. . .
can u plz send sm sample papers for biotech
I would like to prepare for the comming 2011 gate exam.
So make me receive the 2010 Gate Exam Question papper in mechanical Engineering
Could you send me last 5 years GATE EC question papers.
It may help me in GATE 2011.
Ramesh
it will be so nice if u plz mail me papers from last 10 years.regarding chemistry,god will bless u in reward.
need gate papers
I have filled the gate form with black pen(i.e the bubbles) will the form be rejected.What should I do? please tell me sir.
sir/mam i kindly request you to plz send me the electrical engineering previous year question paper with solution.
A I am a final yr.student in biotech branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…my mail address is [email protected]
i need gate question paper for information technology with solved answers,plz send papers to email.
im a student doing my final year b.e in medical electronics which stream of gate am i supposed to take plz help regarding this can i appear for the upcoming year2010-11
Hi, sir could send me previous gate papers for mechanical engineering. Thank you.
I want last year model question paper.i am a final year student so please send that to my mail id of electrical
how much fee for m.tech
sir i need last 5 years question paper in materials science. please send me sir.
I need last 10 years question papers with solutions in computer seience so plz send me that to my email address
i have already given GATE two times n both time i have not qualified the exam.i have passed out in 2010.can i give GATE 2011 or is there any limit to this?i have heard there are only three chances for giving GATE.is this true?
DEAR SIR,
HOW WOULD I BE ABLE TO GET PREVIOUS 10 YEARS QUESTIONS PAPER AND SOLUTIONS OF GATE EXAMINATIONS….KINDLY CONFIRM ME.
THANKS
RAVENDRA
sir i wnt the last 5 year papers of e&iwith solution.also send the suitable sample papers plz.
Sir, first of all i thanked u so much for giving facility for questioning and answering. can u please send me GATE papers of last five years of metallurgy enginnering
i want the gate paper of cs for2010.pls send to my email id
gate math paper
i am sujeet singh and i want to sample for biotechnology (B T) previous year …………pls send me on my email address
thank you……..
i am sujeet singh and i want to sample for biotechnology (B T) previous year …………pls send me on my email address
I am pre final year student of computer engineering.I am preparing for gate exam 2011,kindliy send 10 year question paper to my email id.
i wanted last 10 years b.tech biotechnology gate papers.plz kindly send me my email id plzzzz
sir, i want the all last 10 year question paper ofGATE exam for life science with solution .sir ,pls send on my e.mail [email protected]
i want the solved question papers of last 10 years(”computer science”). pl z can u send them.
res sir
i am preparing for gate 2011 ece and i want to know the subjectwise pattern for this paper.if u know the pattern plz send me this on my id.
kapil
I am a student of M.Sc. final year.please send the last year
biotechnology 2010 GATE paper to my ID.
how to crack computer science B.TECH. student GATE EXAM.
Respected sir, plz send me last 10 years solved gate quesion papers.thank u.
A I am a final yr.student in CS branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last 10 years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
Respected Sir/Mam
please send me gate 2010 biotechnology question paper with solution
Sir, I need last 05 years of question paper’s & solution of GATE Metallurgy. [email protected]
i need the sample paper of computer science.plz send me my mail id
please send gate previous papers of life sciences
please, send me 10 years solved question papers on my email id. Thank you.
A I am a final yr.student in Food Technology branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
A I am a third yr.student in CS branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last 10 years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
If a student from EC branch appears from IN branch for gate,will this effect the percentile or the score . what will be its effect on the PSUs which consider gate score card?
who are u.
Which GATE paper is requared for MCA students
A I am a final yr.student in EEE branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last 2 years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
please send me gate exam biotechnology question paper and which book should i refer for these? what are the study materials?
sir i requesting you please send gate biotech last 10 years question papers with solutions.
plese send me last 10 yrs GATE CE(civil) papers
i need samples papers of last10 years for electrical engineering
i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for mechanical engineering with its solution . also if u could keep me with the books and the material required.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. plz send it to me as soon as possible.
plz send question papers of (Computer science) last 10 years with solution to my email id….
i am raj…final year student of csit…..plz send previous gate question papers with solutions…….hope thank you
I have come to know about GATE exam, recently. I have applied for GATE 2011. I think time is too less for me to prepare for GATE now. I just have 4 months left to prepare for it. I need your guidance to prepare for GATE effectively within these 4 months. Kindly reply as soon as possible.
Awaiting your reply….
yours sincerely,
Parijat
A I am a final yr.student in EC branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
please send me last 10 yrs model question paper with solution for electrical engg to my mail id if possible….
I am a final year B-Tech student of CSE stream.Sir,can you tell me how many times a candidate can appear for GATE.Is there any restriction that a candidate should appar only 2 times for GATE?
Also,kindly send me some previous GATE papers along with their solutions to my email.
Thank you sir.
sir plz send me last 10 years gate exam question paper with solutions of EEE branch..
i want aeronautical previous year question paper?
plz kindly send me question papers related 2 GATE EXAMS 2010 of biotech branch..
thank u…
Could you please send me previuos GATE Physics papers with solutions and other sample papers…
Reagrds,
Subbu
sir please send me gate 2009 paper of pharmacy
I need the question paper 2010 for biotechnology. plz send it to my mail address
now how many attempt in gate exam?
i need gate soled paper in last 10 year
SIR,I NARENDER.I am doing b.tech ,branch civil so please send me after five year paper of flluid mechanics,strenth of material,geology.serveying ,pls send and very big thanku for u
i am a a final yr.student in TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id…. ALSO TELL SOME TIPS TO GET GOOD MARKS
A I am a final yr.student in ECE branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
i want last 10 years GATE questions papers in electrical engg. with answers if possible.
could you please send me the papers?
How can i have the last year Biotechnology 2010 Gate papers ?
2010 E&tc paper with solution
please send me the biotechnology question papers of previous years to my mail i’d.
Hi,i have gate question paper with answer key…….
A I am a final yr.student in EC branch preparing for GATE exams 2011, plz kindly send me question papers of last years with solutions to my email id….
thank you…
i need the sample paper of computer science.plz send me.
I wanted the solved question paper of last 10 years for life science .pls can u send them
plese send me last 10 yrs GATE CEC papers
sir, I need last 10 years question papers with solutions in mechanical.plz send me to my email adress ([email protected]).
please send me gate 2010 computer science question paper
I am M.Sc(IT) final year Studend Now i want to Previous 5year Question Paper in IT Branch.
i m a student of m.sc.bt. final year and want to prepration for ph.d program, please kindly send me a question papers of last years with solution to my email id….
thank you…
please send me 10 years of gate question paper with solution of electrical engineering.i want to appear in the gate 2011 exam.
will u send previous 10 years qustion papers for textile engg.&fibers my mail id is [email protected]