GGSIPU-CET 2011 BBA

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University was established in the year 1999 by the Government of NCT of New Delhi. This elite University has been known to offer lots of under graduate as well as post graduate programs. This is a kind of main university that offers affiliation to lots of Prestigious Institutes all over the capital. The University has been established with the term deemed by University Grants Commission or UGC. The University holds a common entrance test in order to undertake admission of aspiring candidates for itself as well as for several of its affiliated Institute. In order to undertake admission in any type of BBA program which include BBA (CAM), BBA, BBA (Tour and Travel Management) and BBA (Banking and Insurance), the university undertakes admission test made on common ground for itself as well as its affiliated Institutes.

The University has been known to offer different types of BBA courses which includes BBA (CAM), BBA, BBA (Tour and Travel Management) and BBA (Banking and Insurance) in seventeen affiliated Institutes. The BBA Program of the University has been known to offer a total seat of 2400 in number including the seats which are offered for the candidates who belong in the reservation category.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 in any stream with atleast 50% aggremate marks.

Candidates appearing for their final year examinations in 2010 can also apply. Also a candidate should not be more than 21 years as on 1st August, 2010.

Availability of Application Forms:

Candidates can get the application form from designated Punjab & Sind Bank branches all over India. The form can also be obtained by sending a request for the form along with a demand draft and a self addressed envelope. Candidates can also apply online through the website ipu.admissionhelp.com.

Important Dates(Tentative):

Availability of Application Forms: February 2nd week-April 3rd week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of request for form by post: April 1st week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application form: April 3rd week, 2011

Date of CET: June 1st week, 2011

Declaration of Results: June 2nd week, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance test will be of two and a half hours consisting of objective questions from the following sections:

(i) English Language & Comprehension-(25%)

(ii) General Awareness-(25%)

(iii) Logical and Analytical Ability -(25%)

(iv) Aptitude relating to the field of Management and for Communication Skills-(25%).

GGS Indraprastha University

Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

Admission Helpline: 011-23900166/168

219 Responses to “GGSIPU-CET 2011 BBA”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 219
    Solangki Sinha:

i had ranked 16146 for BBA (CET) 2013 for IP university tell me sir, plz is m eligible for admission in IP university ?
    with this rank and my category is SC ?

2. 218
    nitin arora:

how to get roll nos. for BBA entrance examinations

3. 217
    Rupali solanki:

Is there any course of bba/llb in ipu

4. 216
    rajiv gupta:

from where we can have form for GGSIPU-CET 2013 BBA and what is the last date for submitting the form

5. 215
    mala kumari:

bba ka form kb nikalta hai plz reply karna

6. 214
    Simran sharma:

Plz bba ki counselling ki fixed date bata do….

7. 213
    bhawna sharma:

BBA ka entrance exam kb or kha hoga?please reply

8. 212
    neha:

i have lost my admit card

9. 211
    vishal phogat:

i am vishal, I attend the cet of 28 may,2011 of ggsipu and my roll no. is 2007410.I want to found my rank in that test.
    pleas tell me how I found my rank.
    i am waiting for positive response.

10. 210
    Bhagat Ram Dimri:

My daughter Priyanka Dimri Rank 12120BBA was Supposed to attend for Counselling on 23rd July at Jagnath International Managment School Kalkaji.
    Since she could not come to the counselling as she was suffering from Feber Kindly let me know the date for the next councilling. Looking forward to hearing from You.

11. 209
    mukesh bhatnagar:

when will the application forms be available earlier at the best.

12. 208
    rinku:

how much seats are in ip .my rank is 7626 from genral cagy
    can i get admissitiom in good collage in delhi

13. 207
    rinku:

i get 7626 rank in cet exam wh my chance get admissition
    what is the prosses of councilling .i blong genral catgery .

14. 206
    banpreet:

i hv got 6832 rank in bba cet2011 ip university xam. wat are my chances of getting admission in good college under ipu?? or in which colleges??

15. 205
    banpreet:

i hv got 6832 rank in bba cet2011 ip university xam. wat are my chances of getting admission in good college under ipu?? or in which colleges under ipu??

16. 204
    parth:

I have got 9801 rank in bba general cet-2011 exam am i eligible for admission and how can i get admission please tell me…

17. 203
    pallavi anand:

pls tell my rank is 12640 in which counseling the my rank have and send me the date counseling .

18. 202
    Ravi Sahu:

BBA exam time and date

19. 201
    Amit Sahu:

my quisions is BBA entrance exam ki date kya hai?

20. 200
    Nishant Gohil:

I missed my admit card.how can chek my bba enternce exam result??

21. 199
    shubham:

Can I get admission in bba?
    My rank is 6300 n I have scored 45% in 12…..

22. 198
    kaps:

where can i find my bba result for ipu

23. 197
    @gmail.comkshitij mishra:

i have lost my roll my application no is 239428 can i get my roll
    no

24. 196
    pradeep kumar:

i have done my bca from ccs universty and know i want to do mca from ip universty. what the pracentage requerd for it?

25. 195
    Kailash chand:

Hi i m kailash chand i want 2 know my result of bba entrance exam 2011,i m a physically challenged boy so plz help me quickly.

26. 194
    vivek:

I have got 17453 rank in bba cet 2011 ipu category DEF. can i get admission in good institute plz do suggest good Inst in Delhi.

27. 193
    Pravin:

My son hv got 17778 rank in bba cet 2011 ipu Category DEF. Can he get admission in good institute plz do suggest councelling date & good Inst in Delhi.

28. 192
    rushikesh:

when the last date of form of bba?

29. 191
    megha:

My rank in CET 2011conducted by GGSIPU, New Delhi for admission in bba course is 924. What are my chances of getting admission in good college under ipu ?

Regards.

30. 190
    tarun sachdeva:

i have got 14681 rank in bba general cet-2011 exam .am i eligible for admission and how can i get admission please tell me.

31. 189
    Charanpreet:

I missed my admit card.how can chek my bba enternce exam result??

32. 188
    MRITUNJAY:

HOW CAN I CHECK MY BBA RESULT

33. 187
    naina bhaskar:

i am miss my roll no. how i am check my result of bba of ipu????????

34. 186
    Hariom:

My daughter hv got 15697 rank in bba cam 2011 exam how can i get addmission for her . Is she eligible for admission plz do suggest councelling date.

Tks & rgds,

Hariom Bhardwaj

35. 185
    ankush:

what is the cut-off for ipu common test

36. 184
    aditya arora:

what is the total number of seats in ggs ip uni for bba?

37. 183
    pushpraj:

Pls do let me know that how many seats are available in BBA course for general candidates during current academic year 2011-12. if the ranking is in 8000 than can I get admission in bba ?

38. 182
    gurleen kaur:

i have lost my admit card

39. 181
    siddhant sharma:

i secured 47.4% in class 12th wat all collges and courses can i opt

40. 180
    sarthak:

what is the passing % in the entrance exam of BBA from GGSIPU?

41. 179
    akansha tyagi:

sir i havnt recieved my admit card nd i even forget my application form no. wt shud i do???…….hw cn i chk dt my form is recieved as m hvin the reciept of speed post of form……please help me

42. 178
    sonam bajaj:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET…
    KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

43. 177
    JOY GUPTA:

sir/mam,
    i haven’t received my admit card yet, and i forgot my appplication number. so, please help me regarding this…

44. 176
    raman kapoor:

not recieved the admit card till yet for bba enterance test

45. 175
    aishwarya:

sir, i filled up the ip form on 4th of may…and til now i have not received my admit card…plz help…i dnt even remember my application form no…….wat shud i do???????

46. 174
    Puneet Yadav:

Whrs the centre of BBA entrance & admission ticket..???Plz reply asap………….

47. 173
    Akansha Bajaj:

Sir/madam…i havent recieved my admit card…and please tell me about the cetre where is the test going to be held?my form number is 188736 and progrm number 20.

48. 172
    KSHITIJ:

MY APPLICATION NO IS 239428 I WANT TO KNOW MY ROLL NO AND CENTRE NO

49. 171
    VANU SHARMA:

WHAT IS THE LASTE DATE OF APPLY CORRESPONDENCE BBA.

50. 170
    Arunabh Mitra:

Sir,I lost my application form number ,how can i get the Admit card.i have filled forms for BCA and BBA.plz help me.

51. 169
    shivani:

oh which date we willl be provided witth the admit card.

52. 168
    riya saggar:

where is the center for bba enterance test

53. 167
    jaydeep:

last date of application form

54. 166
    nupur:

please tell me dat bba forms r still avaliable ………….if yes please dan how i can get the forms,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

55. 165
    shalini:

what is the last date of fillng the form of BBA & BCA(tours &travels)ignou

56. 164
    aditya ashish:

last date of applicatin form for bba in ip

57. 163
    DHEERAJ GAUR:

PL.TEL ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO 240829
    THANKS
    DHEERAJ GAUR

58. 162
    himanshu:

how can i fill form today without going to dwarka ??

59. 161
    Prakash:

sir,i lost my application no of ipu, i want admit card..

60. 160
    rohit:

what is the last date of apply correspondence bba

61. 159
    prateek:

how can we check that our cet 2011form of GGSIPU has been accepted

62. 158
    santan:

date of bba examination

63. 157
    vanu sharma:

what’s the last date of submit bba application forms

64. 156
    komal:

WHAT IS A antrance test date sheet for BBA

65. 155
    vikas kumar:

i done my 12th this year arts stream but tell me that which precentage is right in 12th

66. 154
    khushboo:

when cet bba form 2011 will be released

67. 153
    GURMIT KAUR:

i done my 12th this year commerce stream but tell me that which percentage is right in 12th

68. 152
    mrigank:

what are the part of analytical and logical reasoning n aptitude and communicational skills

69. 151
    akshata:

where the c.e.t exam will be held?

70. 150
    swadha bhartia:

i have lost my bba form. i am swadha bhartia DOB 8Aug 1992.where can i get a duplicate issued.Help me

71. 149
    tarun:

is mathematics is compulsary in top four subjects for bba,And if someone is fail in maths then will he/she will be eligible for doing bba

72. 148

can you tell me which course is best for me ,,,,,,, i have 46% marks in 10+2 & 4 subjects marks upto 50 % Plz help me….

73. 147
    saakshi:

May i please know the exact date of entrnce test for bba 2011?

74. 146
    sagar shah:

i have given my 12th exam this year and i want to do bbm and do i have to give the cet exam and if yes what are date for the form registration . pls rply fast .

75. 145
    luv:

what are the fee structure of various colleges of ip

76. 144
    aman jain:

code of bba course in i.p.

77. 143
    nikhil:

please tel me that we have to score 50% in all subjects or only in 4 subjects.

78. 142
    prateek verma:

what is the exact entrance exam date for BBA under different universities for 2011 ???

79. 141
    surender:

please advice me the career options for for B. Com girl student

80. 140
    [email protected]:

i want bba farm

81. 139
    mandar:

can i get d course in nasik maharashtra..??
    lz tell me quickly..

82. 138
    ANILREKHI:

WHERE TO GET THE FORMS FOR GGS1PU BBA ENTRANCE EXAM???
    WHAT ARE THE LAST DATES OF SUBMISSION??

83. 137
    sonali:

plz give me full information about bba
    (1) how can we get BBA form?
    (2)what is last date for submission of BBA forms ?
    (3)what is the pattern of admission in BBA course ?
    (4) what is last date for receipt of BBS forms ?
    (5) )what is the pattern of admission in BBS course

84. 136
    karan chugh:

from where can i get bba form…??

85. 135
    priyamvada jain:

from which branch are bba forms available..??

86. 134
    Nishita:

From where do I can get BBA admission forms and what is the last date of filling up of bba forms

87. 133
    himank sahni:

what is the cost of BBA form from puchase from bank

88. 132
    himanshu gupta:

what is fee structure for bba course

89. 131
    Dikshita:

Sir i need to noe abt d entrance exam 4 bba plz help me out of it n i need to noe abt d whole course….

90. 130
    varun:

plssssss give me full info. about bba forms

91. 129
    sunil:

what is the last date for obtaining form for BBA and last date of submission of the form

92. 128
    VAIBHAV:

FROM WHERE I GET BBA FORM

93. 127
    sumit:

which is the best job for mr after 12 by comerce

94. 126
    simran singh:

from where i can take this app form?

95. 125
    anu:

What is the price of BBA form for 2011?

96. 124
    Prateek:

Sir i am pursuing my 12th degree from NIOS. Can u please tell that which are the subjects i should opt for if i want to do BBA course and am i also eligible for admission in the top most colleges?

97. 123
    rishabh sharma:

i dont have maths can i apply for bba and bbs!!!!!!!!!!

98. 122
    Kapil:

from where I can get BBA forms

99. 121
    madhur malhotra:

from where i can get the form for bba admission ip university

100. 120
    aman:

sir i am student of icse board and gained 50% (overall).So can i get admission in this reputated instute. what is the criteria for admission plese inform as soon AS possible thank you.

101. 119
    Ankita Jain:

E-mail your queries at [email protected]
    pls reply me its a request

102. 118
    geetu:

is ip provide bba in banking????

103. 117
    cheena:

from where i can get the form for bba admission ip university.

104. 116
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

105. 115
    darshan:

please display the date of bba form in punjab & sind bank

106. 114
    juhi:

I am doing my 12th from NIOS so can i get admission in ggsipu for BBA programme….plz reply me as soon as possible……

107. 113
    mophit:

from where to get bba ip university form??

108. 112
    vijayender:

109. 111
    anand kumar mangla:

dear sir, kindly inform me where i can get the ipu bba cet - 2011 application form, price of form and when i can collect the form.

110. 110
    ronak:

location where form is available

111. 109
    Aman chauhan:

I want to knw the fee structure for bba course…..and want to knw that aal the form are same or the form are different for different course….rply as soon as possible…

112. 108
    Akash Gupta:

Sir/Madam. How to prepare for CET in BBA? Is any helpbook publish for this?

113. 107
    deepak:

is their any difference between BBA and BBE ?

114. 106
    Sumit kumar:

I don’t have maths can i apply for B.B.A.

115. 105
    aakash:

Dear sir/madam i want to do bba from ggsipu .Please help me by giving details of fee structure for bba.That will be ur most kindness.

116. 104
    shweta srivastava:

respected sir/madam i want to do bba from kanpur. please help me by giving details of fee structure for bba.I am in 12th class from kanpur,u.p. I belongs to middle class family. Mai PCM se 12th kar rahi hu.That will be ur most kindness.

117. 103
    Waseem:

Dear sir/madam i want to do bba from ggsipu .Please help me by giving details of fee structure for bba.That will be ur most kindness.

118. 102
    Anal Roy:

sir i want do ipu bba. Whats the total course fee and hostel fee. Plz help me sir. I want to get admission in 2011.

119. 101
    kunal:

Dear Sir, plz send me entire information abt BBA. whn its forms will cm out. mainly i wnt 2 knw sir bba entrance ki koi coachig deta h ya apne ap hi padna padega. sir plzzzz suggest me a coaching centre for bba entrance.

120. 100
    mukesh kumar:

respected sir , i want admission in bba course . i have compleated my graduation in2010.my date of birth is 7-12-1990.please guide me

121. 99
    akshit gururani:

Sir, I am the studient of class XIIth from uttrakhand of Commerce without maths streem. Please give all details of courses linked with my streem.

122. 98
    anand kumar mangla:

meri beti 12th board ke exam de rahi hai march 2011 mai. meri tamana usko bba ipu se karane ki hai. kya aap meri help kar sakte hai uske enterance test or admission form ki date aur procedure bata sakte ho.

123. 97
    sanish:

i have completed my diploma in automobile engineering is it possible for me to get admissio for bba?

124. 96
    jyoti:

i want 2 do bba.how much amount i required in ths course

125. 95
    gudiya:

sir/maam i want to know if 12 appearing student can give the enterance test plzz ans.. me

126. 94
    pradeep yadav:

sir please send me all procedure and fees structure
    of 3 years course & eligibilty in 12th class & age limit

127. 93
    Geeta yadav:

Reaspected sir/mam mai GGSIPU se BBA karna chahti hu,maine class12th ko march 2010 mai complete ki aur jisme meri 69.5% marks aaye, i m poor girl lakin mai ish university mai study karna chahti hu , please mam/sir meri help kare,when will the the BBA form out,college details aur fee details pls help me

128. 92
    vijit:

wht will be the date of cet exam for mba.and last date to fill the form of cet ?????????

129. 91
    Akansha Bajaj:

When will the entrance exams will be held and where its centre for the examination?if maths is a necessary subject?

130. 90
    MD.RASHID:

Sir/Madam,
    I am MD.RASHID, I live in Bangladesh and my family is a poor.
    I want to do BBA please help me.

131. 89
    ceril:

i’ve a doubt..!i’m a computer science student,+2. i want to know which al subjets are essential for bba studies?does the english knowledge is enough for entrance exam of BBA?

132. 88
    MD.RASHID:

I am a poor please help me .

133. 87
    sahil taneja:

dear sir ` when will
    the bba forms out

134. 86
    sahil taneja:

dear sir ` whwn wlii the bba forms out

135. 85
    sagar kumar verma:

sir BBA k forms punjab & sindh bnk alwa or khi mil skte h….mere ghr k pas ye bnk bi ni h ye bnk and or sir mujhe iski coching kha se leni chaiye kisi ache inst. k bare me suggeste kre

136. 84
    waqas:

when wl b the admisn in b.b.a start in 2011?

137. 83
    Amardeep:

What is the date of entrance test for BBA of IPuniversity? Fee detail

138. 82
    jijogoommen:

iam an engineering student who had completed an year in the four year degree course in an engineering colleg in tamil nadu .Even though i joined engineerimg my interest is in business.Should i drop engineering and join a management course?? i am asking this question because i started hating practicals and i always wanted an office job.I am sure that i cannot be a good engineer. so should i continue or drop it ??

139. 81
    rajjak:

plz tell me mba entans form 2011

140. 80
    atul:

hi when ggsipu cet form avialable for bca course?

141. 79
    swathi:

hello pls tell me the details of this exam and ….fee detials and colleges……how to apply and…what is the date fr application and exam

142. 78
    sahera:

what is the last date for registration of BBA in Punjab university?

143. 77
    karan:

hello friend, dunny worry at all, if u interested for admission in a reputed cllg of ip in bba course, cntct me asap, dunn worry about your rankings or interview process, feel free to contact at mail100gb@yahoo,com, limited seats are dere so please hurry, admission will be given on first come basis,, best of luck to all:)

144. 76
    zara:

i got the 10526 rank in cet bba in ip can i get admision

145. 75
    Mohammad Nadeem:

i want to know that whats the fee structure of BBA .i want to know that i got 65% marks in intermediate examination 2009 can i take direct admission in BBA.and whats the last date of admission

146. 74
    lakshay:

i got 8303 rank in ip entrance exam 2010….. i just wanted to know that whether i will be able to get admission in bba in a good college or not? i am outside delhi general category…plz reply soon

147. 73
    vikas yadav:

i got 9653 rank in bba cet 2010 .can i get admission into ipu

148. 72
    TORAL .V. PANCHAL:

I HAVE GIVEN MY CET EXAM ON 6TH JUNE 2010. I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT PLZ TELL ME SOON…

149. 71
    nitish choudhary:

i got 3046 rank in bba cet 2010. which college i can get admission

150. 70
    sanyukta pant:

what is redult for roll number 32190?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All