GGSIPU-CET 2011 BBA

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University was established in the year 1999 by the Government of NCT of New Delhi. This elite University has been known to offer lots of under graduate as well as post graduate programs. This is a kind of main university that offers affiliation to lots of Prestigious Institutes all over the capital. The University has been established with the term deemed by University Grants Commission or UGC. The University holds a common entrance test in order to undertake admission of aspiring candidates for itself as well as for several of its affiliated Institute. In order to undertake admission in any type of BBA program which include BBA (CAM), BBA, BBA (Tour and Travel Management) and BBA (Banking and Insurance), the university undertakes admission test made on common ground for itself as well as its affiliated Institutes.

The University has been known to offer different types of BBA courses which includes BBA (CAM), BBA, BBA (Tour and Travel Management) and BBA (Banking and Insurance) in seventeen affiliated Institutes. The BBA Program of the University has been known to offer a total seat of 2400 in number including the seats which are offered for the candidates who belong in the reservation category.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 in any stream with atleast 50% aggremate marks.

Candidates appearing for their final year examinations in 2010 can also apply. Also a candidate should not be more than 21 years as on 1st August, 2010.

Availability of Application Forms:

Candidates can get the application form from designated Punjab & Sind Bank branches all over India. The form can also be obtained by sending a request for the form along with a demand draft and a self addressed envelope. Candidates can also apply online through the website ipu.admissionhelp.com.

Important Dates(Tentative):

Availability of Application Forms: February 2nd week-April 3rd week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of request for form by post: April 1st week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application form: April 3rd week, 2011

Date of CET: June 1st week, 2011

Declaration of Results: June 2nd week, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance test will be of two and a half hours consisting of objective questions from the following sections:

(i) English Language & Comprehension-(25%)

(ii) General Awareness-(25%)

(iii) Logical and Analytical Ability -(25%)

(iv) Aptitude relating to the field of Management and for Communication Skills-(25%).

GGS Indraprastha University

Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

Admission Helpline: 011-23900166/168

219 Responses to “GGSIPU-CET 2011 BBA”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 69
    simran:

hey hi ny age is above 21, due to sum pblm i cdnt complete my 12 earlier so can i get admission in bba??? reply

2. 68
    BBA CET exam result:

plz giv me the result

3. 67
    rajesh:

i want to check my daughter sonali BBA CET result roll no. 9812740

4. 66
    pappu:

plz let me know the status of rank 15071 for admission in bba in ggsip university

5. 65
    shreya:

when will the results of bba exam held on 6.6.10 be declared??
    please reply soon…thank you

6. 64
    manish:

when is the last date to take addmission form or application form for bba? and what is fee structure for bba course?

7. 63
    manoj:

when will the results of BBA be declared?

8. 62
    krishna:

when will the result of BBA exam held on 6-6-10 be declared..??

9. 61
    Supreet:

When is the result of the BBA CET held on 6 June, 2010?

I’ve checked on the IPU Main site but there is no information available about it !
    Please reply soon.

10. 60
    pranav:

when will the result of bba enterance exam will be announced

11. 59
    rabeeca:

when will the results of BBA exam held on 6.6.10 be declared

12. 58
    GURKIRAT KAUR:

i wish to have d list of colleges under GGSIP which provide hostel facilities???

13. 57
    satish:

display the date of bba form in ipu university

14. 56
    satish:

kya phir say bba kay form niklagay

15. 55
    shah yash:

i want to know admission details of bba 2010

16. 54
    Manisha Barua:

is there Hostel facility for the students of BBA of IPU ? If yes, may kindly provide rule/regulation and proceedure for the same.

With regards,
    Manish

17. 53
    Ambar Singh:

form of b.a l.l.b

18. 52
    aniruddha:

is thre need to give bba intrace

19. 51
    vishal:

can u send me info about fees and last date of admission or

20. 50
    VISHAL:

I GOT 45% in 10+2 exam can i get admission in BBA college

21. 49
    Amit Gawade:

Hey plz tel
    der are entrance exam for bba of pune university. Ven it is going to held on which date and i dnt fil d form of entrance hw should i fil d form.

22. 48
    SATYAM SIDDHARTH:

i have appeared 12th this year. i have to do BBA then MBA. i want to know the dates of entrance exams of bba colleges. please do suggest good colleges of bba because till 12th i was from science stream and i have no idea about this field..

23. 47
    keshav choudhary:

hello respected sir i wanna know that how much pecentage goes to cut in this year bba admision …. & how mach percentage requiered in 12th exam … for bba admision … plz sir tell me soon i m so confuse … for that .. bubbye…

24. 46
    uma:

What is the last date of admission of BBA forms 2010 & from where it can be available and good books for bba entrance exam and date of entrance exam. THANKS

25. 45
    tannushree katiyar:

i have not recd admit card yet

26. 44
    careerguide123:

I am Titas Roy.I am engaged with a M2D careerguide consultancy.We provide all types of admission like M.B.B.S/ BDS / B.E / B.Tech / MBA / BCA / MCA / BBA / and all professional courses in all over in India at lowest package .So friends those want to take admission they can contact me in this no.9681817955 and 9088080270 or they can visit our office …………..
    …………… M2D CAREER GAAYDS !
    ………….. 1953 Raydanga Road
    ………….. GA-100, Near Ruby Hospital
    ………….. kolkata-700107

27. 43
    nitin khajuria:

i want to get the entrance examination form of delhi university.please make i fast.

28. 42
    aniruddha:

is there essential to apper bba cet for bba ?
    can i get admisssion to bba without cet ?
    how ?

29. 41
    jatin malhotra:

I have not received bca and llb admit card till date. what should I do. From where I can have sample paper for the same please.

30. 40
    Aniruddh Gupta:

SIR…. I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD

31. 39
    Kunal Ishwar:

SIR,I am a candidate of BALLB -cet-10 of your university. When I GET MY ADMIT CARD? MY APP. NO. IS 160560. PLEASE RESPONSE QUICKLY.

32. 38
    Shweta:

i want to know dat can i get the forms of bba now….

33. 37
    HEENA BANO:

hi, i want to know about the last year candidate who appeared BBA entrance EXAM from your university can take admission in this year please reply me soon.
    THANKS
    REGARDS
    HEENA BANO

34. 36
    shweta:

I want to know the last date of submission of bba form.
    as soon as possible and where will i get forms

35. 35
    abhijit:

what is the last date for the submission of bba form…

36. 34
    naveen kumar:

There is test of bbs and bfia on 6th june. so when is test of bba. kindly let me know as we have to manage other tests also.

37. 33
    diksha:

I have send my filled application form by due date for bba programme,2010 but didn’t received ny acknowledgement till now. please help.
    thanks and regards

38. 32
    kavita:

I have appeared my 12th this year.i am doing my GNIIT career course and want to complete my mba by doing BMS/BBA along with GNIIT.please suggest a course for me?

39. 31
    reeva:

what is the last date of admission in bba and what is the fees structure please tell me ……………………
    thanx in advance

40. 30
    ishant:

i want to know the last date of submission of bba form.
    as soon as possible

41. 29
    shaily manohat:

from when and where is the cet forms available?and what are the criteria for a student to fill up the forms?

42. 28
    vikram singh:

what is the last date of admission in BBA . please send BBA Fee Structure and prospectus.

43. 27

where will i gert the forms of admission without coming to ur college?…plz let me know the criteria for applying

44. 26
    krati:

what is the fees structure for BBA AND BCA? what abt application forms? what is the last date for submission of forms

45. 25
    rohit brahalla:

is there any extension in dates of cet of indraprasth university

46. 24
    hari:

BBA entrance exam online when is it registration form of entrance exams 2010

47. 23
    Sudhanshu:

I have to take admission in jamia university delhi.so what should i do for its forms for admission …………??????

48. 22

pls give me fees procedure details after CET clearance of bba…

49. 21
    sanaz:

I recently got my admission from pune univercity. As i applied for BBA , i have to register for entrance examination but the problem is i’m forign student and i cant register myself and also i cant find any website taht i can register online . According to limited time for that please help me to find any website i able to register online.

50. 20
    Yogesh Chauhan:

dear sir / madam
    i am giving exams of 12th from Nios , can i apply for bba ?
    PLZ tell me as soon as possible

51. 19
    disha:

i want to take entrance exam form of BBA.How i can take entrance form plssssss tell me early as possible.

52. 18
    Neha Rao:

Sir, i wanna know the forum availability in GGSIPU for BBA. i also want to know the fee structure of GGSIPU for BBA. Is there any hostel facility aavailable and where are its branches in all over india

53. 17
    ANKUR SURESH RAMESHWAR:

I WANNA DO BBA AND MBA SO KINDLY INFORMATE ME BY REPLYNG UR SYLLUBUS BND FEE STRUCTURE

54. 16
    Abhishek:

Full details of BBA universities in dehradun and entrance exam dates.

55. 15
    ramanjot kaur:

from where can i get sample papers/mock tests for bba entrance exam

56. 14
    etika:

pls tel me ful address of ipu nd wt is the reqired for admission plsssssssssssss.

57. 13
    jatin anand:

from where i can get the entrance form of b com

58. 12
    pragya:

good books to clear the exam. and can i get the forms online?

59. 11
    SANDEEP:

The requirements for BBA adm. is aggregate of 50%, But unfortunately i had got 49.1% of aggregate marks in CBSE board. So my ques. is that can i get the BBA with this marks from IP university.

60. 10
    Devender Kumar:

What is the last date of submission be BBA forms 2010 & from where it can be available. Can it be downloaded from net from which site.

61. 9
    dheeraj sharma:

is there any college of indraprastha university who provide b.com course in any college affilited by this university?

62. 8
    dheeraj sharma:

is there any college of indraprastha universty who provide b.com course in any college affilited by this university

63. 7
    VIPIN KUMAR DOHRE:

please send me a ipu bba entrance sampl papers

64. 6
    deepak:

tell me when bba all over enterance exam froum are relesed & from where we get this forum

65. 5
    VIPIN:

best bba collage affiliated to ip university please reply me on——–[email protected]

66. 4
    mini shukla:

what r best colleges among the ones affiliated to IP UNIVERSITY??

67. 3
    deepali malhotra:

cn i get admission form online??

68. 2
    ujjawal:

what r best colleges among the ones affiliated to IP UNIVERSITY??

69. 1
    sandeep:

good books for clearing that exam

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All