Haryana Civil Service Examination(HCS) 2012

Haryana Civil Service Examination, HCS, conducted by the Haryana Public Service Commission for the right candidates in the different posts of Haryana Public Administrative Services. A large number of candidates are taking part of this test, since it offer a career path in the highest public service filed of the state.

Structure of HCS Exam

The HCS examination consists of two stages, the written examination and the Viva test.

Written Examination

The written examination again divided into two, the Compulsory papers and the optional papers. The exam is of three hours duration and will be in the subjective and objective format.

Compulsory papers

English: 150 marks

Hindi: 150 marks

General knowledge

Optional Papers

The candidates have to select any of the three optional subjects from the following list. But some combinations are not allowed, so before selecting the optional the students need to check the availability of the combinations.

The qualified candidates are asked to appear for the viva part and then for the personal interview round. The rank list are made on the overall marks obtained by the students.

Syllabus

English

• English Essay
  • Grammar
  • Précis Writing Expansion
  • Tests In Vocabulary

Hindi

• Composition
  • Hindi Passage, Prose & Poetry
  • Hindi Esaay
  • Translation Of An English Passage Into Hindi

General Knowledge

• Current Events
  • Economic Importance
  • Geography
  • History
  • Scientific Aspects

Optional Subjects

• Indian History
  • History Of Europe
  • Mathematics
  • Statistics
  • Economics
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Botany
  • Zoology
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Law
  • Political Science
  • Geography
  • Agriculture
  • Geology
  • Sociology
  • Commerce
  • Advanced Accountancy And Auditing Or
  • Business Organization Management
  • English Littérateur
  • Persian
  • Sanskrit
  • French
  • Urudu Literature
  • Hindi Literature
  • Punjab Literature
  • Public Administration

The basic eligibility is Graduation in any subject from the recognized university. There will be no specification in the minimum mark requirements. The candidates should be between the age limit of 21-35. The special category is eligible for the needed consideration as per the Government rules.

How to Apply?

The application form is available by paying Rs.150/- through a treasury deposit or Crossed Indian Postal Order or by DD to Secretary Haryana Public Service Commission. One can also purchase the form from the HPSC office at Chandigarh. The reservation category need to pay only Rs.75/- for the application form. The application form should send to the desired address before the closing date and one can find the instructions in the detailed notification given by the HPSC.

HCS Exam center and Contact Address

• Chandigarh
  • The Commission’s office at Bays No.1-10, Block-B, Sector-4, Panchkula, Hayrana

Reference Books for HCS Exam

• A struggle for Independence - Bipin Chandra
  • Advanced study in the History of Medival India - Volume I, II, III J.L. Mehta
  • An Advanced History of India - R.C. Majumda, H.C. Raychaudhurai, - Kalikinkar Datta
  • Ancient India - an introductory outline - D.N.Jha.
  • Ancient India - L.Mukherjee
  • Ancient India Social and Culture - Luniya
  • Charles Farro : General Principles of World Geography
  • Charles Farro : Monsoon Asia Reports published by Centre for Science and Enviornment And Tata Energy Research Institute
  • D.D. Basu—Indian Constitution
  • Freedom Struggle – Bipinchandra
  • Indian Constitution by P.M. Bakshi
  • Kashyap—Constitution of India
  • Khullar : India- A Comprehnsive Geography
  • Medival India - L. Mukherjee
  • Medival India - Volume I & II Satish Chandra
  • Modern India - L. Mukherjee
  • Modern Indian History - Groover & Grooover.
  • N.L. Madan : Bhartiya Rajya Vyavastha
  • National journal - Kurukshetra, Yojana
  • Our Constitution  by Subhash C. kashyap
  • Perspective on Constitution by S.C. Kashyap
  • Popular Science Series (CSIR)
  • Publication Division—Subhash C. Kashyap : Our Parliament
  • Reports Of the Ministry of Science and Technology Yojana
  • Sharma & Cotinho : Economic and Commercial Geography of India.
  • Wonder that was India - A.L. Bhashem.
  • Wonder that was India - Rizzvi

Coaching Centers for HCS

• Jurist Academy
  • SM
  • Target IAS
  • Brain Tree
  • Ambedkar Study Circle

Study Plan

A proper study plan is important to score high in the examination. The concept in each subject should be thorough and the candidates need to start their preparation at least one year before. The coaching center and reading journals and newspaper help you to prepare well for the exam. The reference books and previous year question papers should be included in the study material. Take the mock test, it help you to adjust your time management.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will available in the official portal of Haryana Public Service commission. The eligible candidates also get the information by the personal mail ID.

Score Validity

The score is valid for one year or until the next exam will held.

449 Responses to “Haryana Civil Service Examination(HCS) 2012”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 149
    suresh:

I hv submitted HCS 2012 Form already. My Sub-commerce/accountancy for Pre.
    C:C - I am unaware about Best Books for Pre Exam & Pattern also.

1st- Pl Tell Pattern of HCS pre Exam- how much Papers & Question in Pre Exam.
    2nd- Pl tell Best Books accord Haryana for HISTORY subject & G.S also.
    plz reply [email protected]

2. 148
    Umesh:

Please let me know the book names to prepare for HCS. ALso the institutes in Faridabad or newr by for coaching at my email id [email protected]

3. 147
    renu:

Sir i m gradute with commerce and MBA in finance ,pls help me select subject for hcs exam

4. 146
    Sunil Singh:

Sir. I have done my Hotel Management Degree from Mangalore University Am i eligible for exam and what subject i have to choose, please clarify me?

5. 145
    YOGESH TYAGI:

Hi Dear All,

I hv submitted HCS 2012 Form already. My Sub-HISTORY for Pre.
    C:C - I am unaware about Best Books for Pre Exam & Pattern also.
    Kindly Anyone Email me at [email protected] & help me for
    1st- Pl Tell Pattern of HCS pre Exam- how much Papers & Question in Pre Exam.
    2nd- Pl tell Best Books accord Haryana for HISTORY subject & G.S also.
    Highly appreciation required & Hopefully mail me also if any quires need for Form Submision.

Good Luck .

6. 144
    Sandip kumar:

Sir i m gradute with math r economic ,pls help me select subject for hcs exam

7. 143
    NEHA:

respected sir/madam ,
    I want to know that if we select optional for prelim then we need to change our optional in mains exam or not because it is mentioned that we have to select three optionals for the exam

8. 142
    narender kumar:

Sir, I have done my graduation in architecture & wants to join HCS Exam 2012, can i eligible for exam & what subject i have to choosen, pls clerify.

9. 141
    anshal:

Minimum number of chances for hcs exams?

10. 140
    Ravinder singh:

in the optional subjectt one subject is ir 2ó

11. 139
    pawan:

on what date hcs 2012 exam held
    and in which site we find previous sample papers?

12. 138
    Pinki:

Will you please tell me the treasury offices for hcs exam 2012

13. 137
    sona:

sir,what will be d date for HCS exam 2012?

14. 136
    Ramesh Kumar:

I Ramesh Kumar working as J.E. in BBMB I am graduate in electrical engineering So I wants to appear in the HCS exam 2012 So I wants to know can I opt the optional subject as (1) History of India (2) Economics (3) Political Science.

15. 135
    dalbir:

can i download the “Haryana civil services form” and sample paper please send my email address

16. 134
    niranjan:

Sir ,
    what,s the date of HCS exam 2012

17. 133
    Rajesh:

at which site we can find the previous paper of HCS ?

18. 132
    Sandeep Kumar:

HCS 2012 IS ADVERTISED BY HPSC HARYANA FOR VARIOUS POSTS IN 11 DIFFERENT CATEGORIES. I WANT TO KNOW IS THERE BE THE ONE APPLICATION FORM FOR ALL THE POSTS OR I HAVE TO APPLLY DIFFERENTLY FOR EACH CATEGORY?

19. 131
    Sunil kaushik:

Sir/Madam,

I am PG in commerece, Pls. advice me for subject combination for HCS

20. 130
    sandeep kumar:

plz tell me from where i can get HCS application form in delhi….nearby rohini

21. 129
    sudisht kumar jha:

what is the last date of applying form for HCS, can we apply online.

22. 128
    nancy jain:

i want the previous questions of HCS exam with math as an optional subject

23. 127
    mahesh:

sir, what’s the last date of the hcs exam of 2012 and how can i fill the form online.

24. 126
    jagdishsingh:

please clear my doubt about optional papers in main
    exams are two or three in hcs 2012 and secondly where from
    i can get old paper sets of prelims and mains for hcs exams\
    thanking you sir

25. 125
    lalit sharma:

can i download the “Haryana civil services form”

26. 124
    Gajender:

i belong to BC category of Haryana, and at present serving in defence . which form (out of three categories) Do i need for applying HCS.

27. 123
    Dheeraj:

What is the last date of applying form for HCS?

28. 122
    ekta:

when is the last date for subbmission of HCS form for yr 2012 and from where we can get the form. can we apply onlinE , WHATS THE PRICE OF form.

29. 121
    shailender:

i m in my final year of graduation .
    can i give the exam?
    i will graduate in may 2012.
    please tell me

30. 120
    jasbir singh:

Respected Sir/ Madam

Sir i am a B.Com Graduate , plz suggest me which subject i choose, and tell me last date of form applied.

31. 119
    goldie:

plz tell me the exact fees for HCS exam. it is written 150 here while someone told me that the fees is 1000 rs.

regards.

32. 118
    manish sharma:

sir, i wants to know abut the syllabus of business organisation & management in HCS. please answer me.

33. 117
    arun:

which date is the exam
    is form available online?
    hcs exam ki application form kis month me aate h or 2012 ke kab tk aayenge ??????

34. 116
    ashok kaushik:

is there any medical subject i can chose in HCS.plz tell me.my qualification is Msc microbiology.Plz help me to chose subject related me.

35. 115
    jitrender singh yadav:

Sir , i m a defence personnel & 7th year is running of my service & belongs to BC(b) . my wife is bsc from mdu ,age 27+ as on 1-1-2011. can she apply for hcs examission, if she can then in which categery she should apply BC(b) or Ex serviceman depandent.

36. 114
    RANDEEP:

HOW MANY POST OF HCS IN THIS YEAR RQUIRED

37. 113
    Ravi Punia:

Sir i have done MCA .So please help me for the combination of the subjects in optional subjects…and also tell me how to prepare for this test ………

Thank you very much in advance for the appopriate reply…

38. 112
    sanjeev:

i have completed my Bachlar degree with Arts.
    so can i want to do hcs test. Plz send me all about Subject Combination and all about books to complete Examination HCS. Plz sir answer me.

Thanks and Regards,
    Sanjeev Bhardwaj

39. 111
    ankit:

sir , i have completed my b.tech with computer science.
    so can i choose geography and history subjects in hcs test
    plz answer me

40. 110
    mukesh kumar:

how can apply form of hcs

41. 109
    MANJU:

i want to know about the combination of subject

42. 108
    satish kumar vij:

I am ESM and is opting for HCS & allied services exam.

1.which date is the exam?

2.is the syllabus common for the allied services exam?

3.if I am opting for Astt. Registrar Co.operative socities or Astt. Employment officer is the exam pattern/syllabus same?

43. 107
    jasbir:

Sir Im in Assam (Tinsukia).And i want to appear in this exam .How could i get the the form for HCS 2012.Plz solve my problam timely.

44. 106
    Neha:

Respected sir i am from punjab.plz tell me abt i m able to submit the forum regading HCS

45. 105
    PARMOD KUMAR:

RESPECTED SIR?MADAM,,

I AM A PHARMACIST, LAST YEAR I QUALIFIED THE B.PHARMA DEGREE
    FROM KUK,, I AM JUST ASKING U CAN I CHOOSE HISTORY,POLITICAL SCIENCE & MAY I ELIGIBLE FOR H.C.S,, PLEASE GUID ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,BECAUSE THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FOURM IS NEAR…

THANKS &REGARDS
    PARMOD KUMAR JANGAM
    80530-90786

46. 104
    Sunil Kumar:

Exam dates for HCS exams and suggest books for Public Adm and Psycology subjects.

47. 103
    Seema Singh:

Respected sir/ Madam,
    I have done Graduation in regular basis and MBA (from distance) in the IBM (International Business Management)with the 68.69%.
    Now i wish to apply in the Haryana Civil Service Examination.So Please suggest me as soon as possible.

48. 102
    hemant dahiya:

sir,my date of birth of birth is 27-03-1991.am i eligible for hcs exam 2012

49. 101
    annu:

dear sir/madam,
    i have done eng hons. can i chose indian history ,sociology and public admin.is it a right combination?

50. 100
    rajesh:

sir i choose indian history , public administration, policticalscience sir how many mark need for selection in main exam. sir in main exam we take two or three opt.. Subject

51. 99
    poonam:

is fomm available online?

52. 98
    Himanshu:

I need sample paper’s of Ten Year’s in English Literature(both parts),will u please help me?

53. 97
    Abhi:

Can anybody tell me the last date for submission of the exam forms and if the forms can be filled online???

54. 96
    aman:

i have completed my b.tech. i want to apply for the post of (1) Dy. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE/JAILS EXAMINATION
    (2)BLOCK DEVELOPMENT AND PANCHAYAT OFFICERS EXAMINATION

how can i apply for it and what is the last date of apply.
    which subject i choose as optional and from where i get the form . also tell me the matter for study.

55. 95
    reena narwal:

respected sir/ madam, i am a M.Phil student, can i choose indian history, political science and public administration. please
    guide me is this combination is right.

56. 94
    shivani:

i m completed my m.b.a in finance.i want to know which optional subject would take plez suggest me

57. 93
    Bhupender:

How to become tehsildar in haryana

58. 92
    jogi ram sirohi:

i want to ask a question that from which book i should read about modern history of India.And how i scored more marks in prelims

59. 91
    Amit:

I m amit. can i choose indian history and pol science as optional subject and hw many marks reqd to qulfy

60. 90
    vanita:

plz tell me the last date of application form of hcs and exam date of hcs…

61. 89
    narender:

how many posts we apply in single form.

62. 88
    Ritu:

sir i will be of 21st on 9th jan 2012 i want to know about my eligibility for exam . last date of exam is about 27-28 dec.

63. 87
    monikakalia:

date of prelim

64. 86
    jyoti malik:

is there limited number of chances for hcs exam as there for ias exam

65. 85
    bikram:

what are exam dates for HCS 2012 for prelim

66. 84
    krishan bhardwaj:

respected sir/ madam please tell me if a final appearing student can give the emaination of hcs

67. 83
    arvind:

i m final year student(b.tech) i can elligible hor hcs exam 2012

68. 82
    Bhushan jain:

Sir Please tell me when will be exam of hcs 2012 will held and which month and date.

69. 81
    rajni:

i m rajni i want to take economics as optional subject. how many marks are required to pass the option subject.

70. 80
    Gargi:

I am a Physics Student. Can I choose these three optional subjects? (Physics, Indian History, Public Administration).

71. 79
    pradeep:

how choose HCS OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

72. 78
    pradeep:

how choose HCS OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

73. 77
    Harveer Singh:

Sir/ mam
    hcs exam ki application form kis month me aate h or 2012 ke kab tk aayenge ??????

74. 76

Sir I m management student. I want to take management and public administration as optional subjects . Is it right, pls guide

75. 75
    NAVEEN SAINI:

I am in final year of my engineering degree. ( computer science branch). can i apply for the post of
    (1) Dy. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE/JAILS EXAMINATION
    (2)BLOCK DEVELOPMENT AND PANCHAYAT OFFICERS EXAMINATION

76. 74
    manu garg:

what is the last date for applying form

77. 73
    Amrinder singh:

please tell me when will be the exams of hcs 2012 will held and upto which month

78. 72
    subhash:

what is the starting and last date of submission of form for haryana civil services for the year 2012 ?

79. 71
    pawan kumar:

last date of hcs exam application form

80. 70
    Ashwani Tyagi:

what is the last date for applying in hcs and is there a way to purchase forms online?
    ashwani tyagi

81. 69
    naveen kumar:

sir what is the scope for humanities stream students

82. 68
    shashi:

sir what is the last date for applying in hcs

83. 67
    Mohit lamba:

Sir, i m doing mechanical engineering, is there any option for me in HCS , nd if there then hw i will hv to prepare…..for that…..nd wht are the reference books

84. 66
    manoj:

HCS 2012 is not yet there guys but you can check hpsc.gov.in website for your reference.

85. 65
    Neha:

kindly Confirm ,e the date of exam and last date of form submittion.

thanks.

86. 64
    Manjeet:

cn i knw wht is the last date of HCS 2012 and when will available form?????

87. 63
    VIKAS KUMAR:

SIR ,I have done BBA frm GJU,UNIVERSITY HISAR in dec.2011at 50%marks
    can i apply for the hcs enterence test exam plz tell me sir & when will d exam held in 2012 nd the last date for the application form

88. 62
    salinder:

im a mechanical engineer.is their any suitable post in hcs for me? how will i prepare for it?

89. 61
    Gopal:

When the Preliminary and Main exams for HCS-2012 will be conducted

90. 60
    Nishu:

When will forms available for hcs

91. 59
    Monica:

sir, when will preliminary for HCS-2012 will be conducted

92. 58
    rajinder:

sir i have completed my post graduation in computer sci . i want to appear for HCS plz. tell me when will the exam conducted for it & what is the form submission date.

93. 57
    Kushal:

Sir i want to ask tht when will be the forms or vacancies of HCS exam are notifies ?
    issuing date n submtting date for form of hHCS exam.

94. 56
    sahil sharma:

i have done bca frm md university rohtak but my bca 6th sem one exam is re-appearedso i have done re valuation form submit in the university but it”s result is awaited may i apply for the hcs enterence test

95. 55
    shilpa:

sir,when will d exam held in 2012 nd what is the last datet for the application form

96. 54
    ranjeet:

when will exam held in2012 when form will fill for this

97. 53
    Krishan:

Sir/Mam
    I am persuing CA and i have completed my graduation. I want to go in Civil Services but dont know the procedure and elgibilty criteria, also tell me the upcoming exam, their form availabilty and so related thing, i belong to geneal class is it effect?

98. 52
    priya arora:

dear sir/mam
    i am pursuing mba, i want to give hcs exam in 2012 pls tell me the combinations relating to management,can i choose advanced accountacy and auditing with commerce and with business organization management….
    priya arora

99. 51
    jyoti saharawat:

respected sir, i hve done b.com.(commerce) & i m doing b.ed. now. i want to do HCS so, can u help me pizzz. which combination 4 subjets wll best 4 me. how many times & when is conducted in a year. i belong to S.C. category. hw many chance is available 4 me. piz tell me about all important books nd study coching centers in gurgaon. all importants about forms , filling dates tell me pizzzzzzzzzz
    i shall b thankful 2 u 4 this.

100. 50
    aman beniwal:

when hcs2011 and hcs2012 exam is goin to hold?

101. 49
    deepika sharma:

I Have Done MBA. i live in Ambala Please do let me know the date of HCS exam 2012 so i fill the form accordingly and from where i can get the form.. please tell me the book of HCS exam..

Regard,
    Deepika Sharma

102. 48
    JYOTI PARKASH:

Upto what age can anyone apply for HCS examinations? How many times and when it is conducted in an year? My Date of Birth is 26Jan.,1978.How many chances can Itake?

103. 47
    Jyoti Parkash:

Sir please inform upto what age can anyone apply for civil services examination in general category? My Date of Birth is 26-01-1978.How many chances can I take?

104. 46
    munish gulati:

sir,mam hcs exicutive br.(sdm,dsp other post)2012ke liye kab nikal rahi h pls inform me .thanks

105. 45
    mohit:

i am pursuing MBA which subject is best for give the exam of HCS.
    plz tell me subject related to management.

106. 44
    Mahender singh:

Dear sir / mam ,
    i (Mahender singh) want to know exam date and Application Form .
    Mahender singh

107. 43
    leena:

please show me the (set of three) combination of valid optional subject.

108. 42
    vijay:

how many optional subjects need to be choose for hpsc examination. or pls give full details of the haryana PCS exam 2012 regarding total marks and marks carrying in each paper.

109. 41
    meena:

sir / maa’m
    I am working and I stay in delhi but please tell me that from where can I get the form easily and the last date of gettting and submitting form????

110. 40
    sunil kumar:

sir, plz tell me when will the next exam of HCS 2011-12 be held? If there is any info. regarding its date then plz send it.

111. 39
    harpreet sandhu:

sir/mam,
    what is last date to fill form of haryana civil service 2012 and from where i can get application form.

112. 38
    a.singh:

What is the form submission date for haryana civil sarvice exam. 2012

113. 37
    Man singh:

Please give me information about age relaxation for Ex-serviceman (defense personal ) and reservations for them in HPCS

114. 36
    reena verma:

I am posted as Section Officer in Treasury & Accounts Department Haryana after qualifying SAS examinations held by Haryana Govt. I am 38 years old. Can I apply/ appear for HCS examinations and if yes, how can?

115. 35
    satender:

sir, pls tell me the last date to submit hcs 2012 form and when will the examination be conducted.

116. 34
    Gagandeep Singh:

I want to know about the last date of HCS and How to apply it ? Is it online or process like form purchasing.

117. 33
    Neelam:

Please do let me know the HCS Exam 2012 Date so that I fill the form

and what is the procedure of selection and the chance of engineering students in hcs

118. 32
    vinod:

can i take history and potitical science combination
    plz tell me date of hcs exam

119. 31
    vinod:

can i take history and potitical science combination

120. 30
    Ajit kumar:

sir what is the last date of hcs n what is the chance of civil engineering stundent ?

121. 29
    sunil kumar:

sir plz tall me the date of hcs exam and from where i can get the application form

122. 28
    simpy:

Please do let me know the HCS Exam 2012 Date so that I fill the form

123. 27
    Raj:

What is age limit for HCS exam and date of next exam.

124. 26
    Bhawna:

Sir I m law student. I want to take law and public administration as optional subjects . Is it right, pls guide

125. 25
    neha:

please let me know the date for applying to HCS 2012 exam.thanks.
    regards.

neha yadav

126. 24
    Manish:

I am 38 years old and soon turning 39 years. Can I still come in some category. I am very keen to join.

127. 23
    Devinder Sharma:

regards.

128. 22
    miss neeraj chauhan:

i have done my graduation with home science and sociology & i have complete my post graduation with master of tourism management. now i want to do hcs… can u help me to choose my subject for hcs and also give me information about coaching center in kaithal haryana

129. 21
    vinod kumar:

is a final year appearing candidate is elligible for this exam

130. 20
    veenu:

regards.

131. 19
    akash saini:

pleas sir give the information of last date of haryana pcs form

132. 18
    Purnima:

Please do let me know the HCS Exam 2011 Date or HCS Exam 2012 Date so that I fill the form accordingly.

Awaiting for an urgent reply

Purnima (Please reply me on; [email protected])

133. 17
    Parul Mittal:

pls sand me last date of hcs exam 2011.

134. 16
    barkha:

please tell me the last date to apply for hcs 2012

135. 15
    meena juneja:

i am a 44 years old female.Am i eligible to give hcs exams.Is there any relaxation for widows.
    i am a postgraduate and working as a principal in a senior secondary school.

136. 14
    Amit Kumar:

what will be held next exam HCS BDPo.

137. 13
    Sudarshan Yadav:

what will be the next date of HCS exam & best books for geography & history to refer.

138. 12
    preeti:

i am a studen of b.a final year.i want to clear h c s exam plzzz help me how i perpar an h c s exam in b.a i have history& pol.scince

139. 11
    parveen kumar:

whats the next date of hcs examination????
    and from where i can get that applicatin form????

140. 10
    sudhir:

last date for the submission of form of haryana civil service ?

141. 9
    Yadram Jorasiya:

plz tell me guide for H.C.S. exam and percentage in graduation .Another inform that the Form of H.C.S. in market available.Thanks.

142. 8
    poonam:

sir/mam plz give me reply

143. 7
    poonam:

sir/mam what is the last date to fill the form of HCS 2012 of haryana & from where i can get the form. can physics,chemistry & geography takenas subject combination, if yes, kindly refer the books as per the sub.plz mention the coaching centers in HR.
    THANKS

144. 6
    Jaswinder singh:

Can Law and Commerce be taken as subject combination, if yes,kindly refer the book names as per the subjects for the above.

Regards/-

Jaswinder

145. 5
    Aruna Rajpoot:

I want to get coaching for haryana civil services exam. can u suggest me a suitable coaching centre in Haryana

146. 4
    anju:

sir what is the last date of fill hcs from ??

147. 3
    premlata:

I am a resident of dehradun and am a chartered accountant. May I applyfor Haryana Civil Service Examination (HCS) 2012.

prem.

148. 2
    Satish:

sir, what is last date to fill form of haryana civil service 2012 and from where i can get application forn or can i apply online for it.

149. 1
    Amardeep:

Please tell me the best book name for HCS

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All